Customer Reviews


284 Reviews
5 star:
 (208)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag this!
I was a bit sceptical when I first purchased this bag; the maker was unknown to me and knock offs usually have poor quality and don't last too long.

However, I can say the absolute opposite with this bag!

First off, it looks great. I've received many compliments for this bag and questions as to where it can be bought and for how much.

The...
Published 9 months ago by Arron Rees

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She is very careful in her care of her property so I am disappointed in the backpack
Bought for my daughter but showed wear and tear after two terms of use. She is very careful in her care of her property so I am disappointed in the backpack. Other reviews suggested it would be sturdier and more long lasting.
Published 6 months ago by Gem Rock


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag this!, 17 Aug. 2014
By 
Arron Rees "Azakajam" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a bit sceptical when I first purchased this bag; the maker was unknown to me and knock offs usually have poor quality and don't last too long.

However, I can say the absolute opposite with this bag!

First off, it looks great. I've received many compliments for this bag and questions as to where it can be bought and for how much.

The inside has small compartments for a phone/misc cables etc. Outside are two side pockets and another pocket on the front. I've been able to get quite a lot of stuff in this, and it hasn't shown any strain under heavy weight.

Only downside I have with it is that the arms could be a bit longer, but it's nothing too serious.

Would definitely recommend this!

UPDATE: I've had this bag for more than a few months now, so I can vouch that it definitely lasts a while! I've been using it for uni, carrying notes and a tablet/laptop, and for general use, carrying shopping and even heavy food shopping. Definitely one of my best value purchases!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and good value for money. Nice size and really like the blue, good bag. has taken a lot of strain with textbooks and stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 July 2014
It came on time, packaged excellently ensuring that the product would arrive to me in the best of conditions; which it did. I would definitely recommend this bag to any secondary school students as it fits everything inside without hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing beautiful bag, 13 May 2014
By 
A. Waugh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Electronics)
this bag is extrordinary i bought it for school and it is shockingly amazing fits all my books and is stylish smart brilliant amazing beautiful love it!!!!!!!!(:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A neat backpack, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This holds a fair bit without being bulky ie it doesn't stick out too far. It's also strong. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking and sturdy, 7 Feb. 2014
Bought it for my 16 year old son who had seen it and liked it a lot. He's extremely happy with it. He takes it to school but its equally suitable for work. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value bag, 3 April 2014
By 
R. Kyle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for carrying things on my bike. It is the ideal size and seems well made. It has conveniently sized exterior pockets and the zips work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good size, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sturdy, lots of pockets? Smart looking and perfect for purpose? Gift for grandson so he chose design and colour? Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great rucksack. I ordered both a Navy and Burgundy, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great rucksack. I ordered both a Navy and Burgundy. Its big enough to place A4 sized papers upright without any bending which was essential for me. It has two side pockets on the outside of the bag which I find great for little things that I would like easy access to (these open and close via velcro). Inside the bag there are little pockets which I use to store my phone and other little things. The straps are easily adjustable and very sturdy. I have loaded the bag with extremely heavy items and the bag is able to resist the weight with no tears or straining marks present on the bag. I nearly forgot - it also has a front pocket (which I think you can see in the picture) which opens and closes viz a zip.

I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed ..., 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this bag. She is in secondary school and has a ton of books to bring in and out every day as well as copies and folders. I was very surprised but pleased to see that it can fit in all that she needs on a daily basis, without straining the zips or the shoulder straps (which is always a concern with bags for school). She's finds it very comfortable to carry as well. We both love the design of the bag and her friends think it's cool :-D So win win all around. The bag was scheduled to arrive on the 14th of April but we got it earlier than that which impressed me very much - we are so use to having to wait for goods in general that an early delivery is a very pleasant surprise. Would definitely recommend the bag and the company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack
£8.25 - £18.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews