Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let the Future Begin - This Does!
I've always been a huge fan of the Passion movement even though I live in the uk and was blown away when I took a group of young people to see them in tour at Wembley Arena playing music from Awakenings - so I might be biased but I love the mix of worship within the album and liked it enough to buy a second copy to give to somebody who I felt it would encourage...
Published 23 months ago by Pete Everett

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Its an ok album, does not compare to the latest album by Elevation Worship (http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00BBWYJZS/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_img_sol_1) but is worth buying for a few songs I guess.
Published on 28 Mar. 2013 by steve2039


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let the Future Begin - This Does!, 12 April 2013
By 
Pete Everett (Rayleigh Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
I've always been a huge fan of the Passion movement even though I live in the uk and was blown away when I took a group of young people to see them in tour at Wembley Arena playing music from Awakenings - so I might be biased but I love the mix of worship within the album and liked it enough to buy a second copy to give to somebody who I felt it would encourage.

The mix of worship, revamping of older songs I think only reinforced that we have wealth of songs old and new that can allow us to connect and see an aspect of God that leads us to praise or reflect upon. I can't mention a favourite song because they are all great! (I know that is a bit of a cop out - but seriously there isn't a track that I think I'll skip that one).

Thank you Passion for producing this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 3 April 2013
By 
V. Phillips (Croydon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
I have got the Passion live CDs every year for ages and really love them, wonderful praise and worship the standard just gets better. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!!!, 2 April 2013
This album is amazing!!! Plaayed it over and over since i bought it. I can only pray i can get to be at the Passion Conference in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of worship!, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
Love this album - no wishy washy songs on it. Nice to hear christian music with a bassline. Also I always get my groove on better to live versions. Recommended for anyone who likes their christian music with a bit of life in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
all i can say abut this AWESOME
the variety of worship leaders how come together for this album and make this heart felt beautiful worship is amazing
love listening and worshiping to it at home and in the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
I bought this album for one particular song, but they're all great. Love it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This CD is played all the time with strong songs that help you to put yourself before ALMIGHTY GOD WONDERFUL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Passion: Let the Future Begin, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I've bought a Passion album before but was really pleased with the outcome. There's a mix between lively anthems to pure and gentle worship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well done, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
this I would recommend to all who love to worship at home and on holiday,
God is there
god bless you all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Passion Live 2013, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Passion: Live 2013 (Audio CD)
This album is a Fabulous!! If you ever thought Christian music is boring then think again, there is everything on here and Jesus at the centre. The production on this is as good as any I have heard, you can hear the hear the passion, c'mon, if you are bored with todays music try this, it's full of joy!! Infect your day with Joy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews