Customer Reviews


203 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin
easy fit, perfect for wireless chargers.
the only decision now is what colour to choose next.
I am thinking yellow
Published 3 months ago by Michael Hawkins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour and Feel Good - camera button not
Cannot give higher rating as camera button doesn't operate. Checked by EE where phone purchased. Their view case at fault. Too much hassle to return etc and just using screen button for photos.
Published 5 months ago by xoddjob


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy fit, perfect for wireless chargers.
the only decision now is what colour to choose next.
I am thinking yellow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice case (once you know how to open the Lumia), 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice case, to replace my black case. Adds some colour to the phone.

However, removing the original case on my Lumia 820 drove me crazy. It's impossible to find a gap or even use a nail. Surely, Nokia should have made a slot or a gap somewhere. After 10 minutes, I gave up. However, I then found a video on YouTube on how to remove the case, and it's easy when you know how to!

The trick is to start from the top left corner with a nail, but keep some pressure at the back, below the camera, with one finger, so that the case bends a bit. I can now remove the case in 10 seconds each time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Originial Nokia lumia 520 shell, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia CC-3068 Protective Shell Case for Lumia 520 - Yellow (Wireless Phone Accessory)
....Genuine Nokia shell..... ,great to have a choice of colours and a lot cheaper than in the shops..Better than the cheap copies on eBay ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia CC-3068 Protective Shell Case for Lumia 520 - Yellow (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I ordered this product as a replacement casing for my phone (I had a mishap and the phone was driven over by a car - ruining the casing of the phone and therefore being unable to use the buttons on the side of the phone!). It fits perfectly and my phone is now easy to find, being bright yellow. It was despatched within 2 days of placing my order and the communication from the company was excellent. I would certainly recommend this product, either as a replacement or just if you want to brighten up your phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case, fits perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia CC-3068 Protective Shell Case for Lumia 520 - Yellow (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish - could not get it on the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend :-), 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was told that these were hard to get hold of, but as usual amazin came through and found it for me. Fits fantastic looks fantastic. And gave my phone (that I scratched and broke) a brand new look :-) brilliant product and delivered the very next day as promised. Woud definitely recommend this seller :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have., 9 July 2014
By 
G. Brooks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic works well, great to leave on desk and charge your phone during the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews