Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant headwear
A truly elegant piece I shall enjoy wearing this. Would like a few more colour choices if possible,
maybe some pastel shades.
Published 14 months ago by Patricia McDowall

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Too heavy
Published 8 months ago by bernice mccann


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant headwear, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A truly elegant piece I shall enjoy wearing this. Would like a few more colour choices if possible,
maybe some pastel shades.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great headwear for chemotherapy hair loss, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Snug fit and stylish everything you could want for headwear whilst undergoing chemo. Perked up my confidence. I highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but especially at party times and all the seasonal events I needed something smarter and this was the perfect choice, now I pref, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I personally started with plain sleep turbans,but especially at party times and all the seasonal events I needed something smarter and this was the perfect choice, now I prefer to wear everyday so purchased a black and navy one too. Wish I had found these months ago when I started Radiotherapy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As someone who used these during chemo, I cannot recommend them enough. Secure and comfortable as well as attractive, received lots of compliments and never felt self conscious when out and about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf - really comfortable, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf came really quickly and it is very comfortable. It fits well and the head band is very soft on the forehead, it also looks really nice when on. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tan scarf/ hat, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Matches brown outfits, very comfortable and snug round forehead. Lovely scrunchie net flower at base near neck - admired by many!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and pretty headwear., 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum really likes this hat. Two weeks into chemo she started losing her hair. Instead of a scarf I thought buy her one of these as an alternative. My mum's review is that it's very comfy and pretty. The style got a thumbs up and she has even had lovely compliments when wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 4th purchase from this company - I think that probably says it all. However, I would like to add that whilst I normally wear my hats on a day-to-day basis, I recently attended a wedding and wore one that matched my outfit as it was also smart enough for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Look, 29 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had a beige one and was pleased with it and I am SO pleased with the burgundy one - it is so comfortable to wear and I feel it is smart with the rosette and a few red beads, excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product just what I needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Padded and Folded Headwear (Purple)
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews