Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfly pair of watching the TV bottoms that seem to be excellent quality too!
Bought as something to wear on return home from work after getting changed out of my uniform.

Perfect fit & leg length. Very comfortable.
Look and feel well made.
Drawstring waist allows for adjustment to suit. The waist is also elasticated, and for me that is just right on its own- not too tight, but enough to hold them up.
Elasticated cuffs at...
Published 21 months ago by M. D. Saunderson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nike Tracksuit Bottoms
Product, sadly, leaves black fluff everywhere. Its possible to track progress through the house simply by following bits of tracksuit. I would not have expected this of a well known brand but as someone who has never worn an item such as this before (on the advice of a surgeon pre-op) I would not be inclined to repeat the order.
Published 15 months ago by chris clarke


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Joggers, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
Too long. Why are joggers always long? Shame because otherwise nice. Keeping as will do for messing around in..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered a size too large but they were very quick ..., 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size too large but they were very quick and helpful to swap me the joggers for a size that fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I wear them all the time around the house, 3 Dec. 2014
By 
Mark Lamb "Mark Lamb" (Scarborough, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
Nothing more to say really. OK, go on then. They are hard wearing, wash nicely and are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It wasn't clear that there were zips at the ankle which made shortening them too difficult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars sized incorrectly, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously something wrong as they are massive but marked medium. Waste of my time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
just received these joggers so cant really comment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 25 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
waist fits fine but far too long in the leg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice but have sent back as way to big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 24 Sept. 2014
my daughter loves them large. very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection., 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
Just the item I expected. Delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews