Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfly pair of watching the TV bottoms that seem to be excellent quality too!
Bought as something to wear on return home from work after getting changed out of my uniform.

Perfect fit & leg length. Very comfortable.
Look and feel well made.
Drawstring waist allows for adjustment to suit. The waist is also elasticated, and for me that is just right on its own- not too tight, but enough to hold them up.
Elasticated cuffs at...
Published 11 months ago by M. D. Saunderson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad for the money
not sure of product's authenticity? but their comfortable to wear and wash well, for the money their well worth buying.
Published 3 months ago by Paul Townsend


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfly pair of watching the TV bottoms that seem to be excellent quality too!, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as something to wear on return home from work after getting changed out of my uniform.

Perfect fit & leg length. Very comfortable.
Look and feel well made.
Drawstring waist allows for adjustment to suit. The waist is also elasticated, and for me that is just right on its own- not too tight, but enough to hold them up.
Elasticated cuffs at the ankles did worry me, as I did not want to feel them "gripping me." As it is the cuffs are large enough that the elastic might as well not be there. There are zips on both legs at the bottom (about 6 inches long) to allow the cuffs to be opened opened up should they be too tight for someone with much bigger ankles.

A big plus for me is that they are not heavily "branded" (Covered in logo's.) as had they been I would not have purchased - I am not a free advertising hoarding for clothing manufacturers. There is a small Nike "Tick Logo" (visible on the picture) under the left pocket, and that is it, and for me that is acceptable.

Just what I wanted, and I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad for the money, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Paul Townsend (Bristol, South Gloucestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not sure of product's authenticity? but their comfortable to wear and wash well, for the money their well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nike Tracksuit Bottoms, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
Product, sadly, leaves black fluff everywhere. Its possible to track progress through the house simply by following bits of tracksuit. I would not have expected this of a well known brand but as someone who has never worn an item such as this before (on the advice of a surgeon pre-op) I would not be inclined to repeat the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Sep 2013
This review is from: Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Sweat Pants Tracksuit Jogging Bottoms black (Apparel)
Great delivery arrives within a few days of me ordering. But pictures could be a little better has it doesn't show you on pic that the bottom of the trousers have zips which i wasnt very keen on but still a good product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't ask for more, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these joggers because the one's i bought from Sports Direct etc had a weird fit. E.g. the waist was fine but the leg length was extra long for some reason. Even though the label indicated that it was a normal medium size.

I bought these joggers in medium and they fit perfectly. Def would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Nike Fleece Men's Training Joggers Jogging Sweat Pants Tracksuit Bottoms was as described, was delivered in a timely manner and is perfect and feels nice when wearing it. Very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing working with., 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't get the right size and they responded with in seconds and sorted me out with the right size. Although they are amazing pants comfy and amazing for sport!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described, good quality, good service, ordered two pairs as they were a perfect fit, didnt see zip at the side, but all ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars sized incorrectly, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously something wrong as they are massive but marked medium. Waste of my time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews