Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Old Ver|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
This hat is well made, very soft and comfortable. The spikes have a slightly beanie feeling to them and there's the League of Legends text embroidered on the back. The hat itself is almost hollow, so it can fit almost any head size/shape, but it does mean it does not retain a shape when left on its own (can always put a t-shirt or a blanket inside to let it stand on its own!). Highly recommended for LoL fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
The hat arrived a month after the delivery date but is very cute and of good quality, also the customer service was nice and prompt and the day I complained and said I wanted my money back they accepted without moaning, but lucky for them the hat arrived the day after. It's very soft and quite big (I have a tiny head) and great for snoozing because of the arms!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
It took a while to arrive, but when it came it certainly lived up to expectations. I would recommend for any League of Legends fan ^_^
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
fit in wiv all yer buds wiv dis bangin hedwear on ya nut. looks propa sharp n not just coz its spiky ;))))
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Bought one of these for myself and I have to have I'm very pleased with the product. It feels great, looks great and is very very warm :)

In fact, I liked it so much I went ahead and bought 2 more of these for my brother and my cousin. Going to wear these at Intel Extreme Masters in Katowice! :D
They're great if you don't want to cosplay in a full costume!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Arrived a few days later, and longer then I would've liked, put it looked fine, apart from a few odd patches of dirt, which was probably from border checking it as it the bag it was in was tied up, fits nicely and comfortably, though I was sceptical about how well it'd fit as it seemed a bit small. Overall it was a good buy and worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Got one as a bday prezzie from my league crew, its plushy and gets me into that mood when i wanna dominate in league but still have fun. Plus i have it in my head that playing rammus with the hat on allows me to unlock my inner rammus potential to be the fastest of the fast (allow that wanabe pony). Its nice hat i recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Came really quickly and looks really good, however had to repair one of the horns and the inside lining as it had been stitched poorly, apart from that I'm very happy with the end result
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Perfect for league of legends fans. Bought my boyfriend one for christmas. Funny as hell and perfect for gaming events like gamescom next year ;).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Bought it for boyfriends brother for Christmas, gave him it early.
He absolutely loves it and is always wearing it
thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.