Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just wow!
This product is amazing! I have tried every colour under the sun & failed to achieve what i wanted.. came across manic panic by accident & read the reviews so thought id give it a try as it was a semi permanent & my hair couldn't take any more abuse! The only down side is it does stain everything it comes into contact with... just be careful & have a towel specifically...
Published 9 months ago by jo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A glossy conditioning very temporary dye
If you want to just have subtle red high lights this will do the trick (well it does on my dark hair!) to really get a bright whoosh of colour you would have to do something much more complicated (like pre-lightening your hair) . It really messy, runny stuff and anything it blobs onto it will turn bright pink (but temporarily as easy to wash off) The effect won't last...
Published 1 month ago by Redhead


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just wow!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manic Panic Vampire Red Semi Permanent Vegan Hair Dye. (Misc.)
This product is amazing! I have tried every colour under the sun & failed to achieve what i wanted.. came across manic panic by accident & read the reviews so thought id give it a try as it was a semi permanent & my hair couldn't take any more abuse! The only down side is it does stain everything it comes into contact with... just be careful & have a towel specifically for colouring your hair with this product.. and don't wash it with anything else or you'll end up with pink towels as i did. I would certainly recommend this product as i achieved the colour i wanted & it left my hair silky soft with an amazing shine! Result! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A glossy conditioning very temporary dye, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manic Panic Vampire Red Semi Permanent Vegan Hair Dye. (Misc.)
If you want to just have subtle red high lights this will do the trick (well it does on my dark hair!) to really get a bright whoosh of colour you would have to do something much more complicated (like pre-lightening your hair) . It really messy, runny stuff and anything it blobs onto it will turn bright pink (but temporarily as easy to wash off) The effect won't last for very long and it's good if you just want a temporary harmless highlight in your hair. It lasts for about 3 washes. However it also works as a really good conditioner and gives hair a nice glossy look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lasts long and works well even over my brown hair, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manic Panic Vampire Red Semi Permanent Vegan Hair Dye. (Misc.)
I get complimented on this colour quite a bit, even by strangers. It comes out a lovely deep red and lasts for about 3-4 weeks. I find it easy to apply myself and one pot will have enough dye for my short hair for about 3 to 4 dyes. I have used many different hair dyes and this is by far my favourite. Was planning to try other colours but love this one to much to bring myself to stop using it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bright red, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manic Panic Vampire Red Semi Permanent Vegan Hair Dye. (Misc.)
Lovely hair dye lasted about 3 weeks now solid colour.. Washing out slowly but it's so sexy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Red, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manic Panic Vampire Red Semi Permanent Vegan Hair Dye. (Misc.)
Love this hair dye. No harsh chemicals and it's soooo vibrant! Stays in for ages. Only beginning to fade now but it's still a good strong colour. Be bold go red
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
This review is from: Manic Panic Vampire Red Semi Permanent Vegan Hair Dye. (Misc.)
great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews