Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars12
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
Starring award-winning actor Charlie Sheen (Two and a Half Men, Hot Shots), Anger Management follows Charlie Goodson, a non-traditional therapist specialising in anger management. He has a successful private practice, holding sessions with his group of primary patient regulars each week, as well as performing volunteer counselling for an inmate group at a state prison. Charlie thrives on the chaos in his life while still battling his own anger issues. His life is complicated by his relationships with his own therapist/best friend (Selma Blair), and ex-wife (Shawnee Smith), and their 13-year-old daughter. Highly recommend to any sheen fan, Fantastic comedy.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I must say, that charlie sheen really impressed me with this show. Every episode is easy and just fun to watch.
A real 'must watch' for those who like charlie sheen.

Recommended.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Consistently funny, great mix of characters, never stays too long in a scenario for it to become boring - good light hearted entertainment
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
bought as a christmas present my brother loves it, fast shipping and well worth the money
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
it's great ! changes your mood for better every time :) I love it and I can't wait for next :)
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
arrived in pristine condition, really enjoying Charlie Sheens new show!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Sorry, not impressed. Charlie Sheen's dad gets a bigger role than him.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
An absolute scream. Loving watching it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Anger Management is always brilliant for a laugh.I couldn't wait for it to arrive.I'd recommend it just to cheer people up.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Why do you not have series 2 episode 12? I wanted that episode and you don't have it? What a waste!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.