Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: null|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
The glazing is poor and became tea stained after the first use. Expensive for what it is. Blah blah blah
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Got this for a mate who uses the James May catchphrase all the time. He loved it! If like my friends (and myself) you're basically an idiot, this is the offensive mug for you!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
i bought this item for my boss for his birthday, not only does it sum him up to a tee it also means he has to get me something for my birthday,a good result all round if you ask me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Gave this as a gift to someone who is a complete and utter *ock... He loves it and it always brings a smile to my face when I see him drinking from it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Though my washing machine has taken most of its colour away, it is still a good mug.
I'll probably replace it with the UNT when it is unreadable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Great gift just loved it arrived on time ordering was simply would recommend to anybody not sure what to buy for a friend or even for yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Got the laugh expected and the recipient was very happy in their blushing. A great solution for a stocking filler or a hen party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
What can I say - genius idea for a mug as a present. My friend loved this gift and wants to buy some for his friends too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
arrived very quick and packed well, i thought this idea was good as my son found it funny as a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Expensive for what it was - but priceless giggles at my blokes expense every time I make his cuppa tea for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)