Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
Love the imaginext products and this castle is great- bought the big red castle dragon alongside it and it's great when the castle reacts to the dragon being near!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Well made, sturdy toy that my grandsons love and play with all the time. Combined with other Imaginext figures they play for hours.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My son received this for Christmas from Nanny & Grandad to go with his castle, good addition and very happy with the price we paid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
As always Fisher-Price make great toys and at half price it was great value, probably would not have bought it at full price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This castle is excellent! not only is it strong and durable (a MUST when you have 2 boys like me!) but it's such a clever design and comes with lots of cool accessories and funny sound effects! I bought the wizard castle and dragon to go with it and am so impressed that they all interact with each other via the sensors on the front,it also has a cannon that uses a sensor to make realistic noises when fired at the castle (or at the wizard tower) absolutely brilliant buy,a definite must for any child :)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I love Imaginext toys. They seem to be strong sturdy toys that even my 5 year old can't damage. The Wizards tower was larger than expected. Like the other toys it has a number of sounds and phrases which I'm sure in time will drive me bonkers. The set comes with a Wizard and a dragon though as well as accessories and my 5 year old loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The dragon doesn't light up, or make any sound, despite brand new batteries. This is the third (out of three) imaginext set that I have bought that had one element not working. I give up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Great toy especially as I got it for £15, my grandson has played with this lots along with the castle coach and the castle cannon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I like this as it forms the basis of the enemy, in our world. Not sure if I'd pay full price. Well made & I think older kids may 'use' it better as my 3 year old thinks the Wizard in the green robe is his Mummy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
This was a Christmas present for my nephew and attached to a bigger castle. He absolutely loves this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)