Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars81
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
Love love love these! They are a cheaper alternative to Swarovski crystals... they are shiny and blingy.. I've used them on a variety of products, such as embellishments on clothes and also on my phone cover... I do not recommend them to be used on nails but they are lovely on nearly everything. Highly recommend!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Very pretty, but found the AB effect wore off if rubbed over (I put some on my watch to test them). They ended up plain black after a short time, so I used just the crystal AB ones on the main item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
The gems were exactly what I wanted & I couldn't be more pleased with price & the quality of the product & I would recommend to anyone wanting the best of a product!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
The missus was buying gems elsewhere for a lot more than what she paid for these. She was unsure about them due to the price but once here she is so impressed that she ordered another lot and more colours as well. The price on these is fantastic and the delivery service has been fab
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Initially I thought I had made a mistake in buying these because of the size but patience is the key. Once applied to a dress I had made they sparkles beautifully yet subtlely while glamourising up the dress
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Perfect for decorating baubles - sparkly, bright, accurate colours and sizes - stick well with pentel liquid glue - bring on the bling!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Thought the product was good value, however was disappointed as thought I had ordered iron on gemstones, now will have to get some glue
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
These are great, I have bought more than once, and they never fail to supply a great product, I recommend them highly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
great value for money am i so very happy,great for all my craft projects.i will be a returning customer for sure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
these rhinestones are exactly as described and work well with my crafts..a happy customer!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.