Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
These are great, though obviously very fragile as they are basically fish net tights on your hands! Nice and cheap so doesn't really matter too much.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Broke within the first three times of wearing them.. not a happy bunny. I don't think I will be buying from here again, although they was a nice colour
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
The are just what was needed for my daughter's stage production 'Late Sleepers'. Great attitude shown by seller on their despatch note.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
My daughter love it! Great communication with seler. Thank you! Deflinetly recommend it! Don't be scary , go for it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Great value for money and they are exactly what I expected I was very happy with them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Very good did as side Great colour would buy again got very quick
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Good gloves. Quick delivery. Colour was just right from the pic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
As described, fit good.they're fishnet so bit sexy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Perfect as an accessory to fancy dress outfit
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.