Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Love this item. Has kept me warm on these cold autumn/winter days. Came in the post very quickly and I'm very happy with the product and the low prices...Thank you...
Published 10 months ago by Keir Whittaker

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just an average shirt
Not the same colour that I ordered but I kinda like it, need a shirt? Here's a nice feeling one
Published 12 months ago by Oscar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just an average shirt, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Oscar "Oscar" (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the same colour that I ordered but I kinda like it, need a shirt? Here's a nice feeling one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this so far, fits well, decent quality material and great price.

Recommended for what it is, a cheap long sleeve top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this item. Has kept me warm on these cold autumn/winter days. Came in the post very quickly and I'm very happy with the product and the low prices...Thank you...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stdman Long Sleeve T-Shirts, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Vendor had to resend due mailing issues, but these look great and are very soft. Haven't washed yet, but I will wash and dry with cool temps. Great Price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely cotton tee shirt, 5 Nov 2013
By 
Greenky (norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stedman ST2130 Mens Long Sleeve Comfort T-Shirt (Apparel)
This is so reasonably priced but is very comfortable, so far though I haven't washed it yet. Pure cotton is hard to come by. I am delighted to find this. Great service too - ver prompt. : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Again very happy with this item, love this colour too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cool, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what you need when the weather is unpredictable, cool when its hot, and warm when its cold. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband was very pleased with quality and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 25 Jun 2014
By 
L. Roberts "Lynne. Water Music" (Polperro Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I initially just ordered one t shirt as they were cheap and I wanted to check the quality. No concerns there as they are great quality so I have immediately ordered more. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and Quality, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt fits pretty good, I'm usually a medium but sometimes have to buy a large because I'm tall, not with this shirt! It's also a little thicker that other brands I've had and holds up well in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews