Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every one should read this book.
Excellent book, well written, well researched, a labor of love and deep concern. A must read for all Americans and all citizens of Planet Earth of every faith and culture. We are all under threat from a very small minority who want it all and to hell with the rest of us. But there is hope for the future in God's good time. The hope of the world is Jesus Christ. He is...
Published 5 months ago by selace

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Umm..
A good read, well researched but can leave you feeling a bit overwhelmed at times, clearly it being 'the culling of man' it helps you to think about the world you live in a bit more closely.
Published 10 months ago by LOUISA BLACK


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every one should read this book., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book, well written, well researched, a labor of love and deep concern. A must read for all Americans and all citizens of Planet Earth of every faith and culture. We are all under threat from a very small minority who want it all and to hell with the rest of us. But there is hope for the future in God's good time. The hope of the world is Jesus Christ. He is the only one who will stand for truth, justice and the human way. God bless Planet Earth! Even if you are not a Christian, what you will find in this book will still affect you and your family, so you need to be prepared.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
This book has put a lot of things into perspective for me! The truth is always ugly but the freedom far out weighs the ugliness! For me it's been a life changing book, never again will I look at the world the same again! Now it's just a question of "what do I do now" .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unbelievable read!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
i really enjoyed this book have been researching myself for years but if you dont know about the new world order or how the world is really run then this is the book for you, would recommend to anyone who is interested in what our future holds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic expose of the truth all condensed in one source, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
After months of research this honest account summarised all the key information especially quotes and the key players pulling the strings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't put it down., 16 July 2014
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
I'm a definite sceptic of conspiracy theories and religion but I have found this book enthralling and a definite eye opener. I admire the author's sincerity and basic humanity. I'm going to read it again right away-something I haven't done since grammar school.

You must read it to the end with an open mind and do not faulter. The author deserves your small endeavour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necessary reading for anyone with a brain., 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
A book everyone should read to make sense of our crazy world. It joined up the dots for me anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars READ IT NOW!, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
What a brilliant and easy to read informative book!
The writer has done his research and is backed up with quotes,evidence and fact.
I am 100% in agreement with the reasons and why he needed to get this book "out there !"

It's not a conspiracy theory book, it's not a sinner to Christ book it is an informative and knowledgeable book about the consequences of the bankers and the corruptions around us .
I will share my newly awakened state with everyone who will listen!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
If you like delving into this kind of book ,you will enjoy .i knew most all the things that were talked about but still a good read for the masses that is waking up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great until you get near the end, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book right up until almost the end, at this stage the author went on about being "born again",...kind of spoild it somewhat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mind Blowing, 2 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man (Kindle Edition)
What a book. It blew my mind open. How are we so naive to not realise what is going on around us. Excellent book. All explained so clearly. Everyone should read this book. You will be frightened of the revelation as to how we all have been fooled by our so called government
One of the best books I have read in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rise of the New World Order: The Culling of Man
£3.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews