Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars74
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£1.88+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
This bunting was perfect! It was constructed with good quality card and printed well in a beautiful deep magenta colour. It came well packaged and promptly from seller. I decorated the house and after the party was able to re-pack it and save it for another occasion. The ties inbetween the bunting are only paper, but these held well. All in all, good value for a lovely product that did the job of bringing joy to my party!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I bought this product for my daughters 21st Birthday Party, the text on the advert says 'Happy Birthday' yet when it arrived the text is 'Happy 18th'.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Excellent! I told my daughter I had ordered these to help with her daughter's party and felt they weren't going to be used. However once she'd seen them they were whisked away into her bag. The next I saw them was at the party and looked fabby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
They are okay and good value for money. the downside is that the paper tape attaching each piece to the next is very flimsy and feels like it will rip apart in the wind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
We were staying in a large converted barn in cornwall. They were hung from the beams and just looked perfect there with the baloons hanging with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Although Creative Party exchanged the money, they did send me the wrong banner. I barely had enough time to run out and get another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
It actually arrived a day earlier than what Amazon logged. Nevertheless the product looks perfect and it's worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Not a toy as described so couldn't asnwer the questions very well, but excellent bunting, looked fab hung up!! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Really nice thick quality paper. I was very impressed considering it was so cheap! And looked great at the garden party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
The bunting flags are a lot bigger than I thought they would be and 12ft is a great length. Can't wait to put them up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)