Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
The quality of the garment is great but just be aware that, for example, medium is a very 'snug' medium. It's not too small, assuming there's no shrinkage in the wash, but there's not a great deal of room in it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
So it arrived very quickly, i ordered this on the 8th June (Sunday) and it arrived today, 11th June (Thursday) with standard delivery. Great!

The quality of the product was better than i expected for the price and it fits well, usually i am a medium but i ordered a large to leave a bit of shrinking room in the wash and even the large is a nice comfy fit. If it does shrink a bit, like some people have said in their reviews, it wont matter much.

The only bad thing ive got to say about this is the hood does come up a little small, so if your expecting a big baggy hood like i wanted, then maybe try something else, but it still looks good up with a snapback cap. It goes with anything! looks good with a t-shirt underneath, shorts, chinos, high tops.. anything you want really.

Definatly buying more in different colours from these guys.. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
What can I say, it is great value for money, feels well made and decent quality, polyester will mean it will get the bubbling thing that grows over time. Size is good, length wise is good, a bit tight round the chest, but maybe man needs to get a six pack. Cheap and cheerful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I ordered a large but it comes up a bit more towards medium. Quality is okay, quite thin but that's what I wanted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
ordered a x large thought it was to tight looked on the label it was a medium.not happy should have returned it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Very Disappointed with the fit, (This was a present for Fathers Day) I should have taken more notice of other customers, but you don't expect the fitting to be wrong. The material itself feel good. I am In the process of returning this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Fantastic product really good quality and I would advise that if you want one you get one. Also they are quite cheap compared to others which is also a benefit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Excellent product. First class. Arrived well within timescale as described. Another quality item supplied by amazon. Will definately recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
my brother and his friends saw these one 21 jump street and as a joke got some, now they wear them all the time and they lvoe them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Nice garment,didn,t shrink after washing and fits ok.Good delivery time as well,happy to do business with seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)