Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2015
Looking at the image and then the desk itself, It looks a bit smaller than it actually is which isn't a bad thing. I've managed to fit a 27" and 26" monitors along with speakers and the desk is solid, not a wobble. Build quality is superb. Recommended.

When I had this desk delivered the glass section was completely smashed to bits by the courier. As soon as I emailed customer service to request a replacement the response was almost immediate and I was a replacement delivered to me in a couple of days. Props go to Carolina who dealt with my problem very quickly! Thank you very much!
review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Prompt and fast delivery - Thank you. A great and sturdy table. I had a hard time putting it together but i am no stranger to assembling cupboards and tables etc. You may need to add a little bit of work to it yourself hence why it is 4 stars. The right side of the cupboard drops to one side from its hinges. There is no screw or wooden slot to properly close or bind the corners hinges together. I had to buy brackets to attach them. Since then, the 'fixed' side of the cupboard has been fine. It is a stylish table, neat and stylish. Definitely makes any room look professional. Will buy again in the future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This is an absolutely brilliant desk, cannot recommend it enough.

Sturdy and sleek. A must have for anyone looking for a new desk.

Here it is built and ready to go!
[...]
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Brilliant product. Easy to put together, all parts came brilliantly packaged. One small scratch on the underside of the glass but it's not noticeable at all really.
We didn't have two parts to the drawer unit but the company sent them out to us within three days of contacting them. Excellent customer service and a great, sturdy product!!! Would buy from piranha again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I ordered this on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday - first class!
Everything was well packaged and the fact that all the screws and fixings came separately bagged and labelled was a huge help, other suppliers should take note. The desk's instructions were clear and easy to understand so assembly was a breeze.
Well finished and very stable, 10 out of 10 Piranha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
It looks great, it's well made and feels sturdy, the assembly instructions were easy to follow, fast delivery even when one box was mistakenly redirected by the courier service (not the sellers fault) overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Looks really great, esp. the black glass which adds a contemporary modern feel to our home office. I wanted something that wasn't going to to look cluttery or make the room look to busy. Prompt delivery, no faults. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Solid desk, easy to assemble, looks to be of a much higher quality than the price would suggest. I am very happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
What a desk. Good, firm, quality materials and certainly meets the criteria. The drawers are extremely useful and there's plenty of working space on the top. Ideal if you have a large tower pc that won't fit on the shelves of other computer desks you see
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Awesome looking desk, just right for a twin 24" panel set up with a couple of decent speakers - no more than that though! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)