Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slighty different from their usual stuff, but still great.
It was always going to be difficult to release a worthy successor to the amazing 30 Days, and while the Sats haven't quite pulled it off, they've still done very well.

Like Girls Aloud's single Something New, I wasn't so sure on the first listen. I found that all the aspects of the song didn't quite blend together and it it sounded quite harsh and slow. But on...
Published 22 months ago by DDGH

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not their best song
I have heard better songs than what they have been doing. I don't really think it shows off their vocal abilities whether they are trying to do new music or do music to all sort of fans of genres.
Published 20 months ago by kallumsmart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slighty different from their usual stuff, but still great., 17 Mar. 2013
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
It was always going to be difficult to release a worthy successor to the amazing 30 Days, and while the Sats haven't quite pulled it off, they've still done very well.

Like Girls Aloud's single Something New, I wasn't so sure on the first listen. I found that all the aspects of the song didn't quite blend together and it it sounded quite harsh and slow. But on the second listen, I focused on the good bits. The 'na na na' hook in the chorus, the sweet and catchy synths and the awesome dubstep breakdown. I really liked it then and couldn't stop playing it.

The song has done okay in the US, but of course they've never heard of the Sats before. I think in the UK it has the potential to be number 1, or at least top 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT POP, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
Another one for running in the gym or just dance and sing around the house release your inner saturday girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it x, 19 Aug. 2013
By 
Sophie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
This song again clearly oozes a lot of girl power and shows that sometimes a girl needs to take charge for a relationship to actually happen x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars re, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
When I purchased this song, it was working in perfect condition no faults or errors. Loved the song was perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
I ts four star because its relqtively brilliant and the seller was qble to send it as quickly as possible.the audio is alright though u i couldnt set it to my ringtone settings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer banger, 4 Jun. 2013
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
This is a total holiday track. It reminds me of the beech and cocktails and pool parties. I absolutely love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not their best song, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
I have heard better songs than what they have been doing. I don't really think it shows off their vocal abilities whether they are trying to do new music or do music to all sort of fans of genres.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
Catchy, great summer tune, can't stop listening. One of the best tracks around. More like this please Saturday's, it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of track on download., 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
The first time I heard it I had to buy it and it doesn't disappoint. Their first UK number 1 single and 1 of their best to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Sats Classic, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Us [feat. Sean Paul] (MP3 Download)
i absolutely love the sats, went to see them live twice, totally amazing. so happy they finaaaaally got their well deserved number one with this track, cant wait to see what the future holds for these girls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

What About Us [feat. Sean Paul]
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews