Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and efective protection
Very good product.
Easy to apply, and very clear, adjusts perfectly to the screen.
The dust remover sticker is a great accessory and worked perfectly to remove any dust that managed to get between the screen and the protector.
Great product.
I recommend it!
Published 16 months ago by Sergio Anastacio

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The product is great but almost impossible to fit - hence the three star rating
If, and it's a big 'if', you can fit this screen protector on your S4, it's great. It actually makes the touch screen smoother and easier to swype.

The problem wasn't getting bubbles on the screen - the tools make avoiding this really easy - but i thought i'd got it perfectly aligned and fitted, only to discover i was microscopically out at the bottom of one...
Published 7 months ago by L. Maclean


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and efective protection, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very good product.
Easy to apply, and very clear, adjusts perfectly to the screen.
The dust remover sticker is a great accessory and worked perfectly to remove any dust that managed to get between the screen and the protector.
Great product.
I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An exceptional quality product in both item and accessories, 29 Jun 2013
By 
J. Daniels (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
As other reviewers have stated, this product is evidence that you should pay that little bit extra for a quality product for the outcomes.

The pack comes in compact packaging, with easy to follow instructions, as well as two small dust stickers and a microfiber cloth.

As with all applications of products like this, make sure you apply it in a dust free environment - if the slightest speck lands in the seconds between you cleaning the screen and applying the protector, it will be captured and obvious on your screen, and you will need to apply a new protector, or put up with the outcome

Once on, the screen is clear and easy to view, although the mat sheen is obvious. However, this comes into its own when trialled outside in bright sunlight - the screen has no reflective glare, and when reviewing items you don't need to shade the screen as much to see what you are doing - especially useful for map usage or photography when on the go

The one part where this excels compared to similar Japanese PET products is in the applicator card, dust sticker and instructions - more languages, the applicator is plastic rather than card, and the dust sticker is a single long item - so much easier to use in part and leave attached to the backing strip for use with later screens.

Anker provided me with samples of this product to trial and review. However, having taken this set out for a spin, I will be purchasing further protectors in both Matte and clear for my personal use. A definite 5/5 product and a clear continuation of the quality of products Anker source to put their name to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product totally recommend, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
these fit perfectly and you can hardly see it once its fitted...

totally recommend. the dust tape is a good idea as it helps get rid of any little particles that you may have missed during the clean and gets stuck to the protector.. the tape helps remove them without transferring finger prints back to the screen again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, would recommend., 24 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These were brilliant, I have only ever needed to one.

It's comes with all sorts of aids and instructions to get it right and I still managed to put it on wrong but even after correction it has done it's job with no air bubbles or scratches.

Once it's on you cant notice it and It doesn't appear to impact on the use of the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great, easy to apply, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great protector and easier to use the screen, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
With this screen protector in a matte finish, its actually easier to use the screen i think as my finders now glide over the screen whereas sometimes when hot, the screen can almost feel a little sticky to touch.

Wish I'd got one of these when I first got my phone, instead of after a year of ownership!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Prompt delivery. After wiping the screen of dust using the cloth in the set, the screen cover went on at the first attempt, without any dust nor air bubbles. Very happy with the product and would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars anker gs4 protector, 4 May 2014
By 
Kenneth Walsh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
put 1st screen protector on couldnt get a bubble out just left it on as doesnt bother as long as it protects my phone it feels slightly thicker so it should do the job for price its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and minimal fuss!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent fit with minimal fuss. These are the best ones I've found. A tiny air bubble but it's neglegsble and could be my application more than anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anker® Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 [3-Pack] Highly-Transparent Anti-Glare Anti-Fingerprint (Matte) with Lifetime Warranty (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These screen protectors are good but took me two tries to apply the protector on the screen perfectly but the matte isn't quite strong as you can see some fingerprints when the screen is turned off and there's a little noticeable grain effect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews