Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars4,747
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle EditionChange
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
Couldn't stop reading, excellent story and full of valuable life lessons, look forward to reading more from this author. Loved it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I really enjoyed this. Most of all the big question it left in my mind was - "what would I have done in this situation"?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
an entertaining read which unfurls the numerous characters neatly and intertwined them well. not quite riveting but worth a shot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Couldn't put it down. So many secrets in different peoples lives! Loved it, makes you wonder.. Why am I here and what am I doing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is a book worth reading, thought provoking and emotional. The characters are all very well portrayed and believable people.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Typical kind of chick lit read- enjoyable but not a page turner for me. Probably a reasonable holiday read. Overall verdict=okay.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Stick with this book, everything comes together at the end. Well written and enjoyable read. Will buy other books by this author.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
A clever story line with its interlinked female characters and an cruel, ironic twist. Really enjoyed this and would recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Enjoyable and readable in equal measure. I liked the characters and the way author brings them to life. I will read more Moriarty
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
loved this book. great storyline that kept me intrigued until the end. would love to read more this author. great story telling !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.