Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ladies/woman cotton rich patterned socks
like the different colours and a good fit
not good for people that have thick calfs as it digs in
everyone
Published 7 months ago by chris malcolm

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not striped!
The socks I received are absolutely fine, black with coloured heels and toes, but were supposed to be striped and instead say the words Fresh Feel in colour across the sole. They'll do fine, they are just socks, and not expensive, but they were not what the picture showed, just saying!
Published 2 months ago by :o)


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ladies/woman cotton rich patterned socks, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies/Womens Cotton Rich Patterned Socks (Pack Of 5) (Apparel)
like the different colours and a good fit
not good for people that have thick calfs as it digs in
everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not striped!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies/Womens Cotton Rich Patterned Socks (Pack Of 5) (Apparel)
The socks I received are absolutely fine, black with coloured heels and toes, but were supposed to be striped and instead say the words Fresh Feel in colour across the sole. They'll do fine, they are just socks, and not expensive, but they were not what the picture showed, just saying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Suze "Susie" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always used to get my socks from M&S but their quality has really deteriorated and their socks have sprouted holes after only a few washes. They also seem to have become shorter in the leg than in the past leaving me with cold ankles.
These socks come mid calf, and are not too tight at the top. They are soft and comfy.
Not thick enough for cold weather but great for everyday wear.
Having the different coloured bits on the sole and heel is a great help when sorting washing.
I have so many plain black socks of different lengths that sorting them into pairs is a nightmare.

Overall I am pleased with these socks.
I will report back after a few washes to advise on durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coloured sox, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies/Womens Cotton Rich Patterned Socks (Pack Of 5) (Apparel)
Very good quality very comfortable to ware warm and cosy variety in colour etc very happy with this product would defo recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not as described, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks not as described
Not patterned and fresh feel written on them
Thinner than previous pair that I ordered previously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Need to pull their socks up!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies/Womens Cotton Rich Patterned Socks (Pack Of 5) (Apparel)
Looked good when I first got them at Christmas - but my toes are going through them already - don't particularly think I have sharp toe nails!! So I have been sewing them up, also the elastic is now starting to leave welts around my legs, again don't think I have chubby legs just thing elastic is rather snug. I wouldn't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value socks, 1 April 2014
Really good quality and comfortable socks which wash well. Did a 10 mile cross country walk wearing them in my walking boots and no chaffing at all. Quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 2 packs of these socks and first of all they are not as pictured, but secondly they are very flimsy and I have holes in nearly all of them after only one wear. Very bad quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality, not too tight, bright selection of colours and have washed well, soft and comfortable to wear,worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Any old pattern, 12 Mar 2014
As others here, I ordered socks based on pattern, what did I get? Certainly not what I ordered. What happened to no no,s regarding false advertising? Not pleased at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7ef7528)

This product

Only search this product's reviews