Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
i love this type of jewellery and this one looked pretty without being overly girlie.it arrived very quickly and unlike many of this type,once its in your wrist you can actually tighten it yourself and it stays at the required length.i also bought it in a lovely bright blue.at a fabulous price this is a great product and i will buy some more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Bought this bracelet along with an eternity one for myself and my partner and I'm still wearing it today. Bought it months ago, the tie has strayed strong and the heart has not tarnished.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
It's a pretty prouduct, but being completely honest I thought it looked a bit cheap and tacky, I purchased for my friend of her wish list I think it's more for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I bought 3 of these as a matching friendship band between my 2 sisters and I and they are lovely. Really simple yet effective design and so worth the money spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Was rather disapointed with this item. Camecthrough with hole of the top and point of the heart with a little sharp piece sticking out. Not great quality :(
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Great little bracelet ordered many colours and would order more very happy thank you!!everytime I go out friends comment so order for them !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Nice but not good for small wrists.

The tighter you pull the closer the knots get to the heart causing an ugly look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Oh so simple but cool!! Have mixed 5 other colours so can wear with whatever - can be made bigger or smaller too.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Arrived in great time with a very sweet message inside.
Great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Really quick delivery, super cute and handy that it's adjustable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)