Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great music
Lady Antebellum are excellent exponents of country pop at its best. They have not changed what works for them and if you enjoyed any or all of theire earlier albums, you will enjoy this. It keeps up the standard. Nothing really that different save the songs themselves which are again of a uniformly high standard. Better off Now is a rock ballad and builds into quite a...
Published 19 months ago by Musicfan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
I have all their albums, this one by far is the weakest, critics said is their best so far, but to me they are loosing the grip. It is a very flat album. No sparks, no hit songs to remember nor sing with. No "looking for a good time" nor "run to you "style songs, Next time I will check before buying their next album. No more blind purchases with them.
Published 16 months ago by Roberto M


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
Ms. T. J. Meredith (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
Prob their best album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review!, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. D. Tomney "Mr T." (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (MP3 Download)
Really nice music, very relaxing and upbeat well worth buying if you like country music - I finally stepped into the digital age and got the album on MP3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
Yet another brilliant album from Lady Antebellum, I cant get enough of their music! Great modern take on country music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lady Antwbellum = Golden, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
very good album better than expected and better than the reviews had said would recommend this album one of their best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Lady Antebellum, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
This album is as good as all their others, i can listen to it for ages. It didn't disappoint, not like other albums where you buy them and you only end up liking one or two songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A definate grower...., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
I've been a Lady A fan since ''Need you now'' and this album is another great one. Yes it takes a few listens but after that all the songs grow on you and wont disappoint. My favourites are ''Downtown'' and ''It Aint Pretty'' hope they come to the UK later this year to tour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars golden by lady antebellum, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
i was very satisfied with this cd i purchased it was ever thing i expected sound quality was excellent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
took a few listens didn't instantly grow on me like the previous albums but I now love it
would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lady Antebellum, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
One of the new up and coming Pop Country Western groups which brings Country and Western music into modern day music. Love the sound and quality of the music, the group presentation is easy on the eyes too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
they just keep getting better and better hope to see more of them in the year to come defo an up in comeing group if you havent hear of them where were you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Golden
Golden by Lady Antebellum (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews