Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great music
Lady Antebellum are excellent exponents of country pop at its best. They have not changed what works for them and if you enjoyed any or all of theire earlier albums, you will enjoy this. It keeps up the standard. Nothing really that different save the songs themselves which are again of a uniformly high standard. Better off Now is a rock ballad and builds into quite a...
Published 15 months ago by Musicfan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Didn't like this as much as others I have heard, may grow on me though as I play it a lot.
Published 11 months ago by Bungle Bear


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
Lady Antebellum have produced yet another stunning album. A definite must have for all Lady A fans. Played it recently at a barbecue and friends who hadn't heard of Lady A loved it so much they went and bought it next day. I own all 4 of their albums and this one is just as good - if not better- as their previous ones. Absolutely love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Album, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
This is my fourth album from Lady Antebellum. This one is as good as all the others and I would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars different to what I expected, 25 May 2013
By 
Ms. C. L. Jones "JonesyC" (Northampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Golden (MP3 Download)
This album is not what I expected at all, it has a range of great songs where vocals are lead by all three in the band. The songs are all about love and it has an overall country theme, a very good listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golden, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
as good as, if not better than anything they've done before!! My new fav song is Better of now (that you're gone) can't stop singing it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They did it again!!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
Loving it... Discovered Lady A with Need You Now, loved seeing them in concert twice, and looking forward to hearing these songs live... I already catch myself humming them! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, another surefire hit, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (MP3 Download)
This is another great album from Lady A, whose success stateside will surely soon be replicated over here in the UK. The range of tracks on this album offers something for everyone, and is bound to evoke some strong memories in those who listen.

Well worth buying, especially if you have enjoyed previous Lady A releases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy iy!, 17 May 2013
By 
Ms J. Cathcart (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (MP3 Download)
a cd that you can play start to finish without skipping a song! good album, just like the previous ones. go out and get it today and boost the groups popularity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Golden, 17 May 2013
By 
A Mills - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (Audio CD)
This album is well worth the wait! Lady Antebellum have delivered yet another fabulous collection of tracks, just love it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 15 May 2013
By 
Darren TOBIN (Hilton Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (MP3 Download)
I love everything Lady Antebellum do because I think their great and I think their the country music version of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golden (MP3 Download)
I always love Lady Antebellum but this album is just perfect not a single song I don't like... Worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Golden
Golden by Lady Antebellum (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews