Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great rockets - just need to stop my son shooting them over the fences!
This was a great present for my son but he managed to lose almost all of the rockets very quickly so these fitted the bill perfectly. Despatched very quickly - these made the perfect replacement
Published on 22 Jun. 2013 by lotti

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stomp rocket refill
Arrived on time and as described. I haven't given it many stars because it's a lot of money for a bit off pressed plastic which generally isn't that robust. The kids love launching them, so for the entertainment value it's worth the three stars.
Published 12 months ago by Colin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great rockets - just need to stop my son shooting them over the fences!, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
This was a great present for my son but he managed to lose almost all of the rockets very quickly so these fitted the bill perfectly. Despatched very quickly - these made the perfect replacement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stomp rocket refill, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
Arrived on time and as described. I haven't given it many stars because it's a lot of money for a bit off pressed plastic which generally isn't that robust. The kids love launching them, so for the entertainment value it's worth the three stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab product needed the refills as they went over our garden fences and had to wait to get back refill are a must no negatives, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
carnt recomed enough that you need the refills the rockets go very high and go into peoples gardens and you may have to wait to get back and kids will get dissapointed waiting but with refill wont have to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can't have to many rockets !!!, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
Extra fun for the best outdoor toy ever

See my review of the actual stomp rocket ....

Just the best outdoor toy ....ever !!!!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stomp rocket spares, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
work well but a bit flimsy, there a cheap toy but the kids love them and they do go high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
Bought this after reading reviews and wasnt disappointed. 4year old loves it and so does everyone who sees it in action. Rockets go so high you need to go to the park to use it or you will easily lose some on your roof. Bought spare Rockets to use with it as it's so much fun to load and fire about 10 off before running off to pick them up. Well made robust toy. Simple concept. Great fun outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
I was very pleased and this is a Very good product & my son was so happy to get more rockets because he had lost his others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun but a bit fragile, 10 Dec. 2013
By 
A. Marczak "mazzarak" (Mordor) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
If you've got a stomp rocket already, you may have found that the rockets are great, provided your little darlings look after them. So it's good that you can buy spare rockets like these, which are the same as the originals, but with the same fragile design. So long as you don't tread on them, they'll fly all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product but crap workmanship!, 14 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
We LOVE stomp rocket as a family and have gone through so may I have genuinely lost count! We get a new base unit and at least 2 sets of rockets every year, as we love it so very much. These replacement rockets should really be just for the ones that end up on a roof, in the next field, in tree, in a river e.t.c. and not just because after 2 'stomps' the red fins fall off....hmmmmm. I think.poor quality control and manufacturing standards are a problem with these rockets.There always seems to be one that breaks almost straight away - frustrating! They are so cheap that it almost doesn't matter andfwe always buy plenty, but it is neverthrless annoying as you have to factor in a certain amount of wastage when buying replacements. Don't let this put you off buying these as you never want to be short of a rocket when the one grown-up in your party who has so far resisted the temptation to join in finally gives in. PRICELESS! Just buy more than you think you will need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets (Toy)
Really good to have spares of these and a really good price for this and the main toy which helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

STOMP Rocket Super Refill Twin Pack - 6x rockets
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews