Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely top
this top is really great to accomodate your growing (ahem) parts....! Bump will fit from early to late pregnancy and as your chest expands - there is plenty of stretch to grow and also look elegant. I wish I had bought 2 :)
Published 11 months ago by Miss Elizabeth Jane Seal

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate maternity top
Generous sizing, can be used for nursing too. Good colour, speedy delivery. Material a bit thin and cheap feeling so not really worth the money it's advertised as.
Published 11 months ago by Claire S


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely top, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this top is really great to accomodate your growing (ahem) parts....! Bump will fit from early to late pregnancy and as your chest expands - there is plenty of stretch to grow and also look elegant. I wish I had bought 2 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate maternity top, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Generous sizing, can be used for nursing too. Good colour, speedy delivery. Material a bit thin and cheap feeling so not really worth the money it's advertised as.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wearable top, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top is lovely. Good fit as it is not baggy but roomy for the bump. I have been wearing this from about 20 weeks and right up to the big bump at the end and it still fits. I ordered the blue, which is a very nice shade. My only comment, and why a star is lost, is that it came wrapped in cellophane and when I opened the packaging a VERY chemically smell came out and the top smelt as such. This came out in a wash but it did make me wonder and us pregnant ladies should avoid nasty things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars maternity top, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great top, great fit, great customer service. Cannot fault the top or company, will probably buy again in a different colour as its suitable for nursing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommend, 10 Aug 2014
Really happy with top... i bought two of these when i first went into maternity clothes. I am normally a size 14. I bought size 14 three months ago they still fit and have been worn loads. I got a size 16 this time for comfort as only 7 wks to go. I think they will still work for a while after baby as stretchy not baggy. V quick delivery but annoyed ti be charged for packaging when i ordered 5 items and it all arrived together. 5 star for product... marked down for packaging charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for nursing, 11 Nov 2014
Doesn't look cheap at all, lovely stretchy material and plenty of coverage as well. I was worried it would be too baggy as I bought it only for nursing after I had my baby but it's lovely. Amazing fit, just looks like a normal top but a tiny bit longer obviously so pregnant women can fit their bumps. Wish I had it when I was pregnant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for my daughter whose pregnant she loves it, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, smart top, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy, smart enough for work, quite a long length which will be good for growing bump! Stretchy and comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality product, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the product. Snug fit around bump. She loved it. Will recommend to friends and family. Great for work for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very comfortble maternity top., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top and I am so glad I purchased two of them! They are extremely comfortable and fit perfectly over my bump. I would definitely recommend this top to other pregnant women.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews