Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent waterproof trousers
I bought these to go over my work trousers so that I could ride to work on my bike in wet weather. They have been brilliant! They come with their own waterproof bag so I've been shaking the rain off and storing them in there during work. The colour on the picture is very similar and I received the item well within the time. Thanks.
Published on 26 May 2012 by Boo

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
The overall quality is good and strong but the sizing comes up small so if you want to be able to move then buy a size up!!
Published 8 months ago by Nettles


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent waterproof trousers, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to go over my work trousers so that I could ride to work on my bike in wet weather. They have been brilliant! They come with their own waterproof bag so I've been shaking the rain off and storing them in there during work. The colour on the picture is very similar and I received the item well within the time. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wet Day Trousers!, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent! Good value over trousers, that keep me dry when dog walking. Can't fault them. Have had them about a year & they have so far stood up to the test of time plus a leaping, crazy Labradoodle puppy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remarkable value, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Remarkable for the money. Was caught out last Saturday in a force ten Highland storm. Got home dry as a bone. Remarkable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The overall quality is good and strong but the sizing comes up small so if you want to be able to move then buy a size up!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Trousers, 8 Jun 2012
Good trousers but one of the poppers at the bottom of my pair has broken when I first put them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No compaints, 22 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These waterproof trousers are made from quality material to a good standard. They come in a zipped bag for keeping them clean and to separate them from other items when they are wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic but value for money which is what I like! Wish daughter could understand they are not a fashion statement lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for occasional use, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price these are great for occasional use eg walking the dog in the rain, however for daily working use they are not of an high enough quality to withstand the wear and tear of bending, lifting etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for price, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The water proof trousers were delivered very quickly and are excellent value for the price they are also a good fit in a large size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they're waterproof, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are waterproof and really that's what matters! They do make your legs hot but at least your trousers stay dry and you get to work in decent shape - good quality, good waterproof bag to keep them in - excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Highlander Stormguard Packaway Trousers
£5.99 - £10.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews