Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
The openings where you attach the tunnel to the tents are way bigger than the tunnel which is only secured by 2 tiny pieces of Velcro. Hence, the tunnel parts company from the tents.
I would not recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
really like the tent and tunnel
it pops up easily and folds flat
I haven't tried to get it back in the bag but it goes flat really easily
I bought this for my play group. 2 and 3 year olds love it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Great size and very easy to put away, the bag makes storage even easier. Great product, very little storage needed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I chose this item because I was looking for two small connectable play tents. The tents are great fun, as is the tunnel, I just wish it had more than two narrow velcro strips to connect it to the tents. One tent is able to be pegged down, but the other isn't. They would be more stable outside if both tents were able to be fastened down. My grandson loves the tentsand as he is the reason I bought them, then they do a good job.

They are a pain to fold up, and the bag zipper broke the first time we opened it. The tents and tunnel now stay, folded up, behind the sofa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Bought this for my grand daughter first bday. Filled it with plastic play balls and she absolutely loved it. Good quality and loads of fun too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Not a great buy, the tent and tunnel don't connect very well. It's great individually but assembled it's not much fun
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Very flimsy and cheap. The tunnel part doesn' stay up on its own and doesn't connect to the main tent properly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
The tends are good and seen sturdy enough but the tunnel is very flimsy and the two velcro connections on each end can't hope to stand up to the vigor s of a crawling youngster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
i liked this product, the only thing that has disappointed me is the tunnel is not pop up like the tents and does not hold its form but my kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Tunnel is not pop up and generally does not stay attached to the tents at either end.
Brought a separate pop up tunnel to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)