Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Quick Service
I had a good search on the net for this product including Kaspersky's own renewal price and this one was by far the best value and I received it really quickly.
Published 10 months ago by Paul

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure how its going to save my Laptop
I am Kaspersky user such a long time. I am completely unsatisfied, as it fails to identify computer slow down viruses which obviously could be found by some well know freewares. My Computer got slowdown few months before Kaspersky was expired, it was pretty much annoying, it continued and even after bought this item as it not detect the whole problematic virus, till I...
Published 9 months ago by Mm Ahamed Mohamed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Quick Service, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I had a good search on the net for this product including Kaspersky's own renewal price and this one was by far the best value and I received it really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and value., 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This does 3 computers and I have loaded it on 2. 1 win7 and 1 win8 with no problems. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the third year that I have used Pure ..., 10 Aug. 2014
By 
R. Taylor "Richard" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is the third year that I have used Pure and it still does what I need it too. So far it has trapped everything chucked at it. The only thing that bemuses me is that it is cheaper to buy a new disk just for the license key than to renew electronically direct with Kaspersky, even with their discounts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Malware, beware., 31 July 2014
By 
A. Tuck "retired machine" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Have used Kaspersky before, then went to another provider for a short while, before coming back to this company. Pure loaded perfectly on my PC and ir has worked in the background ever since. It is powerful and does everything ot's supposed to do quietly and efficiently. Great system.Malware, beware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure how its going to save my Laptop, 6 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I am Kaspersky user such a long time. I am completely unsatisfied, as it fails to identify computer slow down viruses which obviously could be found by some well know freewares. My Computer got slowdown few months before Kaspersky was expired, it was pretty much annoying, it continued and even after bought this item as it not detect the whole problematic virus, till I found with another program which could not remove. Such a nightmare. Its complete failure products as we pay for this protect our PC with any virus, including desktop virus, if I am not wrong.

The only thing is that compared to the other virus guards and protection at least this is doing the job, as they more worse then this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the description, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Is as advertised. No problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky as Good As Ever, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I always purchase Kaspersky Internet Security via Amazon as it's always so much cheaper to buy than using 'Kaspersky online direct'. I have 3 computers in the household and buying it this way is so much cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky pure total internet security, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is the best on the marked for this price & peace of mind ,I,ve been using Kaspersky for a number of years after trying the rest .
Buy it. For the price that covers 3 pc its a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kaspersky pure best ever, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
kaspersky pure is far better than previous editions. far easier to use than previous.only wish for a better (old) indicator of update progress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure Total Internet Security V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Kaspersky Pure is a total must have if you want to make sure you keep all your stuff safe from those bad trolls on the web! does everything you expect it to do & i would most defiantly recommend to a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews