Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky as Good As Ever
I always purchase Kaspersky Internet Security via Amazon as it's always so much cheaper to buy than using 'Kaspersky online direct'. I have 3 computers in the household and buying it this way is so much cheaper.
Published 12 months ago by Tim Dams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky: Pure snail
Whilst Kaspersky Pure has given good protection this year, 2014, it identified fewer issues than Malware Pro & has slowed down my computer to such an extent that I am replacing it with a competitor's security software. I had used Kaspersky for many years, but with the impact on desk top performance I am unlikely to buy this package in the future.
Published 15 months ago by EveM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky as Good As Ever, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I always purchase Kaspersky Internet Security via Amazon as it's always so much cheaper to buy than using 'Kaspersky online direct'. I have 3 computers in the household and buying it this way is so much cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Quick Service, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I had a good search on the net for this product including Kaspersky's own renewal price and this one was by far the best value and I received it really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the third year that I have used Pure ..., 10 Aug. 2014
By 
R. Taylor "Richard" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is the third year that I have used Pure and it still does what I need it too. So far it has trapped everything chucked at it. The only thing that bemuses me is that it is cheaper to buy a new disk just for the license key than to renew electronically direct with Kaspersky, even with their discounts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and value., 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This does 3 computers and I have loaded it on 2. 1 win7 and 1 win8 with no problems. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Kaspersky Pure is a total must have if you want to make sure you keep all your stuff safe from those bad trolls on the web! does everything you expect it to do & i would most defiantly recommend to a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i have used other before and still got hit with ..., 30 July 2014
By 
W. Stewart "W. Stewart" (northamptomshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
i have used other before and still got hit with virus. i have been using Kaspersky software fort the last 3 years and so far it has stopped viruses before they take hold of my computer. more than happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It conveniently and effectively takes precedence over previously installed Kaspersky ..., 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
It conveniently and effectively takes precedence over previously installed Kaspersky security when installed - or if extending the licence of the same product only requires the activation code.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky pure total internet security, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is the best on the marked for this price & peace of mind ,I,ve been using Kaspersky for a number of years after trying the rest .
Buy it. For the price that covers 3 pc its a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favoured security suite of choice, just sits in ..., 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
My favoured security suite of choice, just sits in the background doing its job to keep your machine safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... time installed on my computer with no problems very happy with this, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
arrived on time installed on my computer with no problems very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC)
£27.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews