Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Quick Service
I had a good search on the net for this product including Kaspersky's own renewal price and this one was by far the best value and I received it really quickly.
Published 11 months ago by Paul

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky: Pure snail
Whilst Kaspersky Pure has given good protection this year, 2014, it identified fewer issues than Malware Pro & has slowed down my computer to such an extent that I am replacing it with a competitor's security software. I had used Kaspersky for many years, but with the impact on desk top performance I am unlikely to buy this package in the future.
Published 14 months ago by EveM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Quick Service, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I had a good search on the net for this product including Kaspersky's own renewal price and this one was by far the best value and I received it really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and value., 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This does 3 computers and I have loaded it on 2. 1 win7 and 1 win8 with no problems. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the third year that I have used Pure ..., 10 Aug. 2014
By 
R. Taylor "Richard" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is the third year that I have used Pure and it still does what I need it too. So far it has trapped everything chucked at it. The only thing that bemuses me is that it is cheaper to buy a new disk just for the license key than to renew electronically direct with Kaspersky, even with their discounts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Malware, beware., 31 July 2014
By 
A. Tuck "retired machine" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Have used Kaspersky before, then went to another provider for a short while, before coming back to this company. Pure loaded perfectly on my PC and ir has worked in the background ever since. It is powerful and does everything ot's supposed to do quietly and efficiently. Great system.Malware, beware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the description, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Is as advertised. No problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky as Good As Ever, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I always purchase Kaspersky Internet Security via Amazon as it's always so much cheaper to buy than using 'Kaspersky online direct'. I have 3 computers in the household and buying it this way is so much cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky pure total internet security, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is the best on the marked for this price & peace of mind ,I,ve been using Kaspersky for a number of years after trying the rest .
Buy it. For the price that covers 3 pc its a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kaspersky pure best ever, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
kaspersky pure is far better than previous editions. far easier to use than previous.only wish for a better (old) indicator of update progress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Kaspersky Pure is a total must have if you want to make sure you keep all your stuff safe from those bad trolls on the web! does everything you expect it to do & i would most defiantly recommend to a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best you can buy, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC) (CD-ROM)
after a year using norton 360 i changed backk to kaspersky pure, when intalled i carried out a full scan and my computer was carrying no less than 5 trojans, need i say more. wont be leaving kaspersky again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kaspersky Pure V3.0 (3 PC, 1 Year subscriptions) (PC)
£23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews