Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous top
LOVLEY top covers all my lumps and bumps beautifully MATERIAL could be longer but for the price can't complain very happy with my purchase and the COLOR is really nice VERY happy recommend this top thanks
Published 15 months ago by jane harvey

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed
I was so hopeful for this top as it had received 5 stars before.
The quality is good but the sizing is way to small I ordered a 4xl and couldn't get it past my chest.
I normally wear 26/28 but like my tops looser .
Also the body length look so short which I think should be noted in items details.
Such a shame .
Published 16 months ago by MS L WHATMORE


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so hopeful for this top as it had received 5 stars before.
The quality is good but the sizing is way to small I ordered a 4xl and couldn't get it past my chest.
I normally wear 26/28 but like my tops looser .
Also the body length look so short which I think should be noted in items details.
Such a shame .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous top, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVLEY top covers all my lumps and bumps beautifully MATERIAL could be longer but for the price can't complain very happy with my purchase and the COLOR is really nice VERY happy recommend this top thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sizing, nice material, very comfortable, seems to be ok, have yet to wash so hopefully colours wont run. very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars be careful of sizes, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed in size i am a size 20 so ordered 22 too tight and clinging which is a pity as material and pattern and colour all very nice might buy 24 but wouldnt recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neat and natty, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got it for a present for someone and she really liked the style of it and is thinking of ordering some more for herself in the other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfort and nice colours, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would buy a slightly bigger size, but good product for the price, so much so I bought 3 in various colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 25 Aug 2013
By 
L. J. Lawson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value top. Good quality material and finish with prompt delivery. I would only add that it is a very warm top, so good for the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didn't like it, 5 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. R. Nye (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just didn't like it gave it top my mate and she's had lots of compliments. Something just down to taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Large ladies Smock Top - I like it!, 7 Aug 2014
By 
Eva (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I bought anything from this seller - so a bit of a test for fit/quality/service.

Item arrived very quickly. Material quite thin (t-shirty) - but not see-through - great for warm days - light but not clingy.
It is true to size (compare Evans etc).

The "smock top" is cut nicely so looks quite dressy - could wear at work with slacks / skirt. Looks smart/casual with capris/shorts. Looks summery worn with white trousers.

I bought the grey colour and it looks nicer than in the picture - probably a little lighter. I was impressed with the finishing of the item for the price i.e. seams look OK.

The 5cm flat hem at the top makes the garment sit very nicely in the boob area - not too revealing but enough skin to feel cool.
The gathering of the fabric at the top hem is just enough to give it a good "flow" without billowing like a 4-man tent.

I have purchased 3 more colours based on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smock Top, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top. It fits perfectly. I don't dislike anything about it.

I would recommend it to a friend.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews