Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
This is the first time I've read a book of Jennifer McNare and found it captivating! Looking forward to another of her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I enjoyed the story.. Very sweet and endearing.. Good characters strong and kind.. both the hero and horoine. I wish there were more details on her family...shame but good story on the whole. I shall my eye out for this author.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This book really is delightful. I was engrossed with the story and emphatic to the characters right from the start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
It had a very different plot with good characters. It played with many different emotions making me cry and laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Brilliant book I couldn't put it down well worth reading from start to finish most enjoyable what a lovely story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This is just an amazing book and what I would want from a romantic novel keep writing like this Jennifer McNare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
This book was a great read and I would highly recommend it to others.who like romance and enjoy a light read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This book was a lovely light read, the characters and storyline compelled me to keep reading to the very end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I did enjoy this book, it was good story, but the ending finished too quick for me. I expected a bit more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
It's a great read. It's book you can't put down. A bit unrealistic at the end but it is a romance novel!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.