Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2013
Great soundtrack from the amazing M83...up there with the great Hans Zimmer if not better..worth every cent very happy with this purchade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Fantastic Music for a Fantastic Movie small cast but the individual performances were top notch. Best original Sci-Fi movie in a decade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
A brilliant soundtrack from a incredible band, the M83 albums are the best i have heard for a long time, you will not be disaapointted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
An awesome Soundtrack to one of the best films I have seen in a long time.

M83 are becoming one of my favourite groups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I only discovered m83 a year ago. Their music is very good and the soundtrack to this film is very good, well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
its wonderful, i felt dreaming,hope to hear more from M86, and the singer Susanne Sundfør from Norway,what a voice ,love it
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Great atmospheric soundtrack, slightly let down by the euro dance feel to the last vocal track, but that aside great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Evocative, dramatic sequences which depict the scenes from the film and makes you feel like you are really a part of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Love the song, just love it. can't go wrong, good to sing along. Just what the doctor ordered. Would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I watch the film and liked the music, the sound track is more deeper.
It's not for when you have friends over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)