Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Epure Swissvoice Full Eco Cordless phone
What an excellent atractive piece of technology, a wireless cordless phone good up to 100 metres ( so far!). Compact and modern.
Published on 1 Nov. 2012 by Simmo

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time
Two different phones and still doesn't work. Don't bother. Looks good and that is it. Buy something cheaper and I bet it will work.
Published 15 months ago by MO


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Epure Swissvoice Full Eco Cordless phone, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What an excellent atractive piece of technology, a wireless cordless phone good up to 100 metres ( so far!). Compact and modern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swissvoice Epure cordless phone, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nxt day delivery, that actually was NEXT day. Loving this phone. Really smart, more 'ornamental' than most phones. Really neat size, althought the handset is perfect size for use. Very easy to input numbers and set up. The ring tone volumes have 3 settings, low/medium/high and I have it set on low. Can't understand why some are saying it's too quiet. Usual run of annoying ringtones you get from all phones but there are a few that are ok. Answer machine really easy to set up. Was wary of some of the reviews, but I must say I am very impressed and would def recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class Telephone, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Before I brought this telephone I looked at the reviews and I was debating weather to purchase it or not!! I'm so pleased I have it's a wonderful piece of technology, it dose what it says in the manual. I think the ringtone is quite load, and the answer machine isn't hard to set up at all. I have brought another phone without the answer machine for my bedroom, there's no phone cable required which came in the box and the telephone pared up nicely with the phone in the living room. It looks great and I would recommend these telephones to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this phone !, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We ordered the phone in the cream/beige variety (which I would state is more of a light grey/stone colour) and are very pleased with not only how it looks but how it works too.

Our retro Geemarc Mayfair phone had pretty much given up on us (a loose connection in the phone meant that you never knew if you were going to cut off the caller at the other end mid-sentence or be able to hear them at all when you picked up the phone to take a call) and we had really wanted to stick with the retro look but, after reading pretty poor reviews on most other `retro' phones, decided to try to go halfway between an up-to-date phone and something a bit more interesting - and this fitted the bill.

It has volume settings for the ringer, volume settings for listening to callers and, after leaving it to charge for the recommended 6hrs after purchase, has worked like a dream. The fact that it also comes with a nifty built-in answerphone (which the Geemarc didnt have) is the icing on the cake.

Setting up your preferences/inputting telephone numbers, etc., could be a bit fiddly at first but once you get in to the habit of how the phone's menu works it becomes very easy quickly.

I would recommend this phone to anyone looking to purchase a `modern' phone that still looks pretty but actually works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Two different phones and still doesn't work. Don't bother. Looks good and that is it. Buy something cheaper and I bet it will work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Went back, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We really wanted to love this phone. We bought it in red and white as well, but none of the phones would connect up with each other. The ring was also really quiet: even when turned up to full volume.

It is a delicate little object which should be purely decorative. It does not function as a phone at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars All that glitters is not gold, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very average phone which only looks nice. Didn't find it very user friendly. Answering machine is a bit complicated to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful phone, useful hands free & answering machine!, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This phone looks wonderful. It is comfortable to hold. It is the only model with the answering machine, hence it is a bit more expensive, however, the ringtone sounds calming in comparison to the assault on the ears of my last telephone! If there were to be one nitpick, it is that the volume is quite quiet on the hands free option, but you can boost the volume on the side. Overall, a pleasant ring, attractive design and useful speakerphone/answering machine options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed..., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered promptly.
Looks good and is well made, but the key pad is a bit fiddly and the keys were not backlit so not much use in the evening unless room lighting is turned up. Bought it for my bedside table, so obviously no good at night.
Sorry to say, I gave it away and bought a backlit replacement....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking, stylish phone, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swissvoice Epure Full Eco Cordless Single DECT Telephone with Digital Answer Machine - White (Electronics)
Am really pleased with the phone, it looks great and works a treat. Easy to set up, no obvious negatives
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews