Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One to Watch
Simple but effective song and a singer that should endure if any further ones are to be the same style. Next to look at the album and see if the style continues
Published 13 months ago by Kitto

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars far too complicated to do a simple download for my MP3 player
why do you have to make a simple thing so difficult I simply want to download a song onto my MP3 player unless I hear that you have went back to the old way of downloading I will never buy another song from you
Published 12 months ago by James Lavery


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars catchy little number, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
New artist catches the attention with this tune. Will be interested how this translates to a full album of work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One to Watch, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Simple but effective song and a singer that should endure if any further ones are to be the same style. Next to look at the album and see if the style continues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticks & Stones by Arlissa is fab., 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Great, quirky song by Arlissa, a fabulous and talented foxy lady.I cannot get this catchy song and Arlissa's amazing voice out of my head. So why try?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars you cant go wrong, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. A. T. Clarke "welsh dragon" (Wattsville,south wales uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Sticks and stones is a catchy pop song well written and will look forward to listening to more of "Arlissa",
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD SONG, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Good song well performed. The atmosphere of the record is good - enjoyed by both me and my wife - I can recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic new talent, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Lovely voice and emotive song-writing. Interviewed really well on Radio 2 which is what prompted me to buy the song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mpr download, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Great song..my husband heard it on the radio so asked me to purchase it & I love it too. Great sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's got me hooked, 31 Mar 2013
By 
A. Hockey (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Never heard of this girl before but this is great. Now playing on my phone, doc and computer. This seeps into you and it's hard to get out of your head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sticks and Stones...great, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
As with all my mp3 downloads they are chosen because I have heard the song and like it. Not disappointed with this version by Arlissa after several plays. Features high and frequently on my playlists and I can see me listening to this song for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sticks and stones - arlissa, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticks & Stones (MP3 Download)
Have been raving about this track for weeks. Great song and great looker. Looking forward to more in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8c879c0)

This product

Sticks & Stones
Sticks & Stones by Arlissa
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews