Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as for the product itself i have used various nikwax products and have always been more than happy with the results so we will s
firstly why do they have ( X2 ) in the advertising shot for this product very misleading and needs addressed.
other than that product arrived early was well packaged so no problems there with supply.
as for the product itself i have used various nikwax products and have always been more than happy with the results so we will see how this one performs on my new...
Published 12 months ago by Bruin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only one supplied.
There was only one spray sent when 2 are advertised. Do not be fooled by the x 2 they add next to the pictute
Published 16 months ago by sian davies


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only one supplied., 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There was only one spray sent when 2 are advertised. Do not be fooled by the x 2 they add next to the pictute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as for the product itself i have used various nikwax products and have always been more than happy with the results so we will s, 8 July 2014
firstly why do they have ( X2 ) in the advertising shot for this product very misleading and needs addressed.
other than that product arrived early was well packaged so no problems there with supply.
as for the product itself i have used various nikwax products and have always been more than happy with the results so we will see how this one performs on my new tent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing., 18 July 2014
By 
Dr. R. MARTINEZ-RAMOS (Glasgow, Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used it on the top of a gazebo and maybe it wasn't the right spray for that specific material but the results were very poor. The colour on the gazebo is fading despite the alleged UV protection and it still leaks when it rains. I tried a second bottle but still no better. I don't think I'll be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 300 ML NIKWAX TENT AND GEAR SOLARPROOF - SPRAY ON WATERPROOFING AND UV BLOCKER - RENEWS WATER REPELLENCY OF TENTS AND WEATHERPROOF FABRICS - REDUCES COLOR FADE - SIMPLE SPRAY APPLICATION - PROTECTS AGAINST UV DEGRADITION - IDEAL FOR TENTS, AWNINGS, MARQUEES, PANNIERS, RUCKSACKS AND CAMERA BAGS (Misc.)
Product was very easy to use and we did three tents with the two bottles supplied with some left over. Instructions clear and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Item description confusing, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From the large purple "x 2" in the picture I assumed this price was for two bottles - however only one arrived. When I contacted the seller they didn't seem to understand what I meant about expecting two bottles in the parcel - or chose not to understand. Not impressed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff used it before and will again, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great stuff used it before and will again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars Bought to Waterproof Gazebo., 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use spray on waterproofer. Has worked well so far. No stains or discolouring. Would recommend and will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tent Spray, 1 Nov. 2013
By 
P. Moren - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worked very well, giving an excellent waterproof covering. I had enough to give a second coat to make sure. My bike should be safe for the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, does the job, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The price wasn't bad for this product. It was well packaged as expected and arrived very quickly. I put the tent up in the garden and put lashings of the stuff on it and rubbed off the excess. It dried really quickly and just as well because the very next day after I'd packed the tent away it poured with rain.
I haven't yet tried the product in the rain but with the forecast getting worse with the weather it's only a matter of time. I have however used it on my shoes and the water just runs off, so seems good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews