Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So great, I bought a pair for every day
I wanted some non slip socks for weight training and these socks are perfect for that: great grip on the floor. The 'massage' feel that the little bumps give might not suit everyone (the socks are contoured and very close fitting which I like but it does mean that you notice the pressure of those bumps even when your feet aren't on the ground). I like that sensation...
Published 8 months ago by N. Key-Field

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not grippy enough
These are comfy and look lovely, but they do not grip enough for doing yoga as I need grip on the toes and these did not have this.
Published 16 months ago by Liane Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So great, I bought a pair for every day, 12 April 2014
By 
N. Key-Field (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted some non slip socks for weight training and these socks are perfect for that: great grip on the floor. The 'massage' feel that the little bumps give might not suit everyone (the socks are contoured and very close fitting which I like but it does mean that you notice the pressure of those bumps even when your feet aren't on the ground). I like that sensation though so I bought some to wear every day. They're very good quality: thick and return perfectly to shape after washing. I also thought they were excellent value as the price for branded equivalents is at least twice as much. A great bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My feet get cold when doing yoga, so I was looking for something that would cover my feet but give me grip at the same time. These will be perfect - now I just need my classes to re-start and I will be good to go !!

Did look at other yoga socks, but to be honest they were double the price of these ones and, for me, they will fit the bill perfect. Not too bulky on the feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pilates, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brill socks no slip at all whilst attending my pilates class would definietly recommend, rest of the class are going to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not grippy enough, 14 Aug 2013
These are comfy and look lovely, but they do not grip enough for doing yoga as I need grip on the toes and these did not have this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Womens socks, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have size 4 feet and these just fit me so I would not recommend them for any larger feet
I found them stick enough but they did slip around on my feet when moving from pose to pose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars reasonable quality, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are ok if you don't mind short socks but I like mine to come over the ankle, but the quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did what they said. Good for pilates. Can't say much more than that. I would recommend to a friend too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and good fit
Usually I'm a size 4/5
Other socks I have tried before are usually too big, these are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted some socks for yoga now that the weather has cooled down.
These are great, just what I needed, would def recommend.
I am a size 8 and they stretch and fit perfectly :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This product is really good.., 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is really good...Good quality material. The only negative thing is delivery takes a really long time about 4 weeks....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girls Non Slip Massage Granule Yoga Socks
£1.11 - £7.94
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews