Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this app
I love this app and I recommend it to you but I find the card games hard that's the only thing about it. If you like card games, get it and get if you think it maybe fun because it is
Published 14 months ago by to me it was not bad but it ca...

versus
23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars most enjoyable
I enjoyed this game,the graphics were really good and although it takes forever to collect the coins and the pop-up ads are really annoying, get this game, it's really good!
Published 16 months ago by Natalie Ki n dle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars most enjoyable, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
I enjoyed this game,the graphics were really good and although it takes forever to collect the coins and the pop-up ads are really annoying, get this game, it's really good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this app, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
I love this app and I recommend it to you but I find the card games hard that's the only thing about it. If you like card games, get it and get if you think it maybe fun because it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabaroooooooo, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
This game is great card games are quite hard and pop ups are annoying but other than that I love this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pointless, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
This game is pointless, ok it was good at first... the first chapter and i felt like throwing ot across the room... Ok so i was just about to finish the first extra card game which leads you to the third/second chapter. But then it just exited the game and when i went back on it had restarted the game. This happened twice. In the end i gave up, btw everyone says the card games are confusing #If this helps, it's the rules of Patience/Solitare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moxy high, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
This game is very fun the speech and the reality of this game is amazing. You can relate to the game a lot. But I have to say the cards game is kinda hard sometimes even though I can play it most of times and the card game happens WAY toooo much. If you're used to cards then you should get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'd love it if..., 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
This game is amazing BUT there's 2 down points. 1.) CARD GAMES ARE MEGA MEGA MEGA HARD. 2.) TAKES AGES TO GET COINS AND THEY ARE OF LITTLE VALUE BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS SO VERY OVERPRICED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Depends, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
I think it has too many ads. The story line's ace but it automatically shuts down if you win a game so you have to start all over again. It also makes you buy things for unlocking chapters. For example you have to pay 500 game coins to unlock chapter 8 and so on. I would rate it higher if it didn't keep closing and have less ads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
I have been playing this game for ages I can't get 700 coins four a nude coloured dress its really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
The game is fun and enjoyable but also entertaining but I can't play the card game where you have a start with ace and go all the way to to K it's too hard therefore it should be easy for players.(but I would recommend you play this game).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moxy High - New Girl (App)
I Like it a lot but the ads r so annoying and it always comes off the game for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moxy High - New Girl
Moxy High - New Girl by Moxy Games
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews