Customer Reviews


455 Reviews
5 star:
 (194)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (53)
2 star:
 (36)
1 star:
 (86)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


58 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good little gadget for the money
I work in the construction industry and wanted a cheap no nonsense tablet that:-
1) I could use to download and view drawings and documents.
2) Send and receive E-Mail on the go via MiFi
3) Would not cause floods of tears if it was damaged, lost or stolen whilst using in a far from perfect environment.

This little baby has ticked all the above...
Published 9 months ago by g bridge

versus
248 of 260 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Realistic Review
(EDIT: THE FOLLOWING REVIEW WAS FOR THE OLD NATPC ECONOMY SINGLE CORE TABLET, NOT THE DUAL CORE VERSION NOW DISPLAYED IN ITS PLACE!)
This review is going to be a realistic review showcasing the product with accurate information and contents that people looking to buy this tablet will find useful. So lets get started:

First of all, I purchased the item and...
Published 17 months ago by Ben


‹ Previous | 1 2 346 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NATPC 9, 17 May 2014
By 
S. Bradley "book addict" (Bristol. United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
was good to start with, unfortunately had to send it back after only a week. the device just stopped working.sent it all the way back to China!!! still waiting for a replacement. apart from this the device was really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, simple and good., 5 Sept. 2013
By 
R. Wilcox (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
This is really good value for money. I had no experience of Android tablets but it didn't take long to get to grips with this. So far I've managed to connect to my Wi-fi, do some web brousing, look at the maps, set up and use E Mail and play one of the games this came pre-loaded with - all without much trouble. The odd question I've had I've been able to google and find an answer to quickly. Really I can't see me wanting to do much more on this so it suits my needs well without having to spend an arm and a leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the box it comes in, 4 July 2014
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
Really not a great product, had so many problems , new to send it back and be fixed as it's totally clapped out after 4 months of purchase to ages to be sent to me as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars COMPLETE RUBBISH - DO NOT BUY !!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY !!
Bought 2 devices and both started crashing & freezing a lot of the time. In the end after only 5 months of on off use ( when it did actually work) I've contacted the seller to return & refund in full, WHICH THEY WILL NOT REFUND, only offered to repair & return which I am not happy with. The last time my husband tried to reset it rebooted in Chinese, Rubbish device !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful; depends on what you need it for, it could be great!, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
Although mine was faulty, the seller refunded with no problems, and good communication!

So, the product is fine - the fault I had was when I plugged it in to charge, the screens would change and even open up Google Search and type random characters.

So, the screen resolution of this is quite poor, there are better (at this price range).

Good spec for this price range.

I used it for internet surfing (works great, a YouTube video played fine).
I used it for supplying backing tracks for rock gigs (playing MP3s) and it worked great
I downloaded Angry Birds, and it ran fine

Whilst it obviously isn't intended for gaming use, if you are just an internet surfer, some one who needs a back up device, or a cheap tablet for a child (where you know it will only be a matter of time before it breaks!) then it's great.

Over all, it didn't feel like a great build quality, but, no problems based upon price. It didn't feel like it was going to fall apart!!

It seemed to be unbranded.

Cheap and cheerful, you get what you pay for but the tablet does the job (despite mine being faulty)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price!, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
Bought two of these for my 6yr old and 2yr old who are both app mad! They were bought for Xmas so they havnt actually got them yet,although i have tryed both of them out and downloaded apps on both which was effortless,these tablets are a great size and look much more expensive than they actually are! They are not as fast as a iPad or galaxy tab ect...but anyone expecting that kind of quality needs to be looking at way more expensive tabs.They are by no means slow and screen resolution is really good! I think these are ideal tablets for beginners and children,very easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with the product highly recommended, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
When I first found the tablet I was a bit unsure as it seemed a cheap price for what you get. But when the tablet arrived I was really pleased with it, I found it was very easy to use and understand and felt happy with my purchase. The delivery was also very quick as I wanted it delivered before I went on holiday, which was 5 days after placing the order, so paid for the express delivery and it turned up in plenty of time to get it set up before I went. I would definitely recommend this tablet, as I feel it is versatile for all ages as it is very easy to set up, and you can start using it practically straight away. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish for playing games on but for literally everything else it is perfect, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
Rubbish for playing games on but for literally everything else it is perfect. Using it for e-books, surfing the web, watching movies it is perfect for all these and really responsive. Sound quality is decent through built-in speakers but excellent through earphones. Playing basic games like Sudoku's ect work great but you have zero chance of running Plants Vs Zombies without constant crashing. Camera is nothing special but appreciate that they built one in. Can't recommend this highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Feels quite cheap but works fine and is good value for money, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
Feels quite cheap but works fine and is good value for money. It's also very strong- I've dropped it twice already and it survived without so much as a scratch. Would be perfect for kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" Upgraded Dual Core Android Tablet PC - 5 point Capacitive Display Touchscreen 1024 x 600 with DUAL CAMERAS - Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean) - HDMI (Personal Computers)
This is a great buy as what you get the camera is very clear and is light waight and just like a miniature PC easy to down load any think I am very pleased with it and the graghics is really good just like when you watch a film on or TV its like watching it in a cinema its exilent for the price can't beat it why ppl buy these exspencive tablets when u can buy some think like this as it dose the same job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 346 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews