Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yep, they're golf balls
Round, dimpled and white, these are ideal golf balls for anyone looking for a hack on the links. I am able to slice, top and hook these just as well as I do any other ball. They are also simple to lose; I simply swing the club badly and - poof - they're gone.

Key feature - they say Warbird on them, which makes them sound really cool.
Published 3 months ago by Olly P

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong colour
I specifically asked for yellow,,,,,,,and guess what ,l got white
Only consolation is the balls are still excellent so probably l will try again to get YELLOW
Published 8 months ago by Robert Frame


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yep, they're golf balls, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Round, dimpled and white, these are ideal golf balls for anyone looking for a hack on the links. I am able to slice, top and hook these just as well as I do any other ball. They are also simple to lose; I simply swing the club badly and - poof - they're gone.

Key feature - they say Warbird on them, which makes them sound really cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Callaway are right. Thjese birdes really fly., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not a big hitter and felt that I needed all the help I could get on the golf course. Looked at balls from different manufacturers and decided what i was prepared to spend. I like Callaway golf balls and decided to try these out. The have given me more distance withe every shot. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super balls!, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great value enjoyable golf balls for everyday use and competitions. I recommend to all mid and high handicappers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good ball, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
being someone who is improving his golf thought it was time too follow advice from others and play with the one type of ball, chose callaway to go with the clubs I use and pleased I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous quality and great presentation, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift and have been told they're excellent balls!! I have bought these on two occasions for gifts and both times they've come in really lovely boxes that make it look high end- perfect if you're buying for someone else. No cheap naff boxes as the others I've seen in the shops. As the people I've bought them for tend to play often and only use the best, these are ideal. They even asked for some more for their bday and Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
Mrs. J. I. Staggs "J Staggs" (Essex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hubby loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good ball and control around greens 1st class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality., 18 Jun 2014
These were purchased for my husband. He said they were good quality. I'm not sure if they have improved his game much...! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Callaway Hex Warbird Golf Balls
£13.03 - £62.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews