Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best screen protector in the market!
Took me 5 minutes to apply and came out perfect! No air bubbles whatsoever, right fit and looks like it's not there at all! Provides good protection to your expensive toy screen, with zero glare and fingerprints. Overall a very nice product, not a chinese piece of crap!
Published 21 months ago by Nihiil

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just an all-round bad product
None of the three supplied in the pack were worth using, as all 3 had spots that didn't stay stuck down at all. Not that this mattered, as the protectors made the screen look bad - noticeably dimmer, and with an odd light scattering effect that just made the screen look hazy (another reviewer likened it to an old CRT monitor, and that's probably not too far off the mark)...
Published 15 months ago by Richard Davison


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best screen protector in the market!, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Took me 5 minutes to apply and came out perfect! No air bubbles whatsoever, right fit and looks like it's not there at all! Provides good protection to your expensive toy screen, with zero glare and fingerprints. Overall a very nice product, not a chinese piece of crap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and they really do the job, 29 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Great quality and they really do the job. They were easy to fit apart from attracting a couple of bits of dust that was just unavoidable. My only issue is that they make the screen appear somewhat fuzzy and take away the crystal clarity you get with smartphone screens. Having said that, the guarantee offered and the general quality for the price and I'm happy with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Perfect in every way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Very good product, i like this, would recommend seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent anti-glare tough screen protector., 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
The HTC one is only my second smartphone (the first being a cheapo Huawei C300) and was a considerable investement as I bought the handset outright, so I wanted the best protection I could get. These screens are a bit more expensive than many out there, but that is a relative term - three screens for less than seven quid is pretty good given the job it has to do.

Application: - same as all the rest, a tagged, peel off cover screen which you place edge on and pull out fromm under the protector as you roll it onto the screen. However, you also get a decent sized screen cleaner, along very clear instructions and a little plastic squeegee for pushing the bubbles out.

I have had some real issue with bubbles on previous screen protectors, or static induced dust getting under the screen but had no problems at all with this one, It went on first time, without any issues and only a couple of minor (<1mm) bubbles which dissipated after a few hours anyway.

The surprise was how good the anti-glare properties were - it is a proper 'matting' effect which allows the screen to be seen in the brightest of light (full May sunshine in Northern Iraq! - pretty intense I can assure you) and it doesn't show much in the way of fingerprints either - they are there of course, but nowhere near as intrusive, and wipe off easily...

Size:- these screen are a little smaller than the total screen on the HTC One (I'm using an M7) - there's about half a mm either end and about one mm either side uncovered, but it does cover 98/99% of the screen - whether this is better than othetr makes I don't know - as I've onlyy tested these..

Functionality:- there is no impairment of screen sensitivity that I can discern at all, the phone is still as responsive as it ever was.

Durability:- can't really answer that one yet as I've only had the phone a month, but it looks & feels pretty tough to me, no scratches on the screen protector so far, no peeling corners, so far so good then...

All in all, I would recommend these screen protectors and would give them a 9/10 score, as I would like just a teensy bit more real estate coverage (just 1/2 a mm either side and it would be a perfect 10/10)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
This is the first screen protector that hasn't left me with bubbles on the screen. Easy to apply and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Very easy to put on and great quality....exactly per description. My fiance had bought some similar ones for his Samsung but they weren't very good so I was even able to put one of these on his Samsung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
It is the best screen protector have bought .went on without any bubbles .easy to keep clean .also fits a Samsung s4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best screen cover I have ever used, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Perfect fit with no glare you just cannot tell it is there apart from the fact that the sreen looks better than the actual screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended and give a great view without reducing the tactile touch required, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium Anti-Glare and Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Highly recommended and give a great view without reducing the tactile touch required. Should be a standard buy and looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews