Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tech Armor clear screen protectors.
I received the Tec Armor screen protectors and my first impression was how nicely packaged they are, Inside you get everything you need to install them, you can watch the video and there are instructions in the packet, the dust strips are a boon as even after a thorough clean they picked up specks of dust, I was really apprehensive about installing as i have had poor...
Published 17 months ago by poisonivy

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont beleive the hype - they do not replace for free
Have been waiting 3 months for a shipment of replacement screen protectors from the states and have been told 3 times by tech armor it takes a long time for replacements to arrive

They do not send replacements and fob you off every time u chase

As you can replacements were required as the item is not better than standard screen protector at a...
Published 14 months ago by Eurotrader


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tech Armor clear screen protectors., 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I received the Tec Armor screen protectors and my first impression was how nicely packaged they are, Inside you get everything you need to install them, you can watch the video and there are instructions in the packet, the dust strips are a boon as even after a thorough clean they picked up specks of dust, I was really apprehensive about installing as i have had poor results in the past from other brands, a nightmare to put on, however i took my time, lined it up really carefully and it went on like a dream, there were 2 or 3 bubbles that came out easily, once on the phone they look great and there is no problem with sensitivity, I can recommend this product.....However there is one little niggle, there is a very tiny gap all the way around, the protector doesn't go right to the very edges of the screen, now i did email Tech Amor's Customer service asking if this is normal and why the gap but all i got back were two automated messages and there was no email answering my question I was disappointed about that as good customer service goes a long way....I will update this when i see how these screen protectors wear but so far i am really pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 23 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Bought for HTC One and have to say the screen protector was fairly easy to apply. There are instructions included explaining how to apply step by step. first application had a couple of small bubbles which went away easily using the application 'pressing tab'. Looks immaculate after applied. I got the Clear Screen version, which i thought looked brilliant. Doesn't change the way the screen look in any way.

Overall very pleased with it and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth every single penny!, 19 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
This product has very clear instructions and fantastic customer support , the application on to the screen is straight forward and the end result is a screen protector that can't be seen and in no way affects the clarity of the screen. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You won't even notice it's there once fitted., 19 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Very clear and precise instructions that are completely foolproof. I did find the protectors to be a little bit narrower than ideal for the screen on my One M7, which lead to me starting to place a protector off-centre, but being fair I can only say that that's more down to user error than a product fault.

The dust removal tape is just a sticky label, but works perfectly well, as does the microfibre cloth. The feel of my screen has only improved since putting this protector on as well - previously I would find that, depending on moisture levels, my thumb would tend to rub over my screen instead of gliding, but with this protector on it's all effortless gliding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product but you can feel the edge of the screen protector., 18 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
It is the easiest and fastest screen protector i've attached to my phone ( 30 seconds max). trust me, i've attached at least ten of it. it is of high quality and maintains the HD quality of the HTC One M7 screen.

Con:-
Because it is a little thicker than normal ones, when you swipe from the top of the screen down to reveal the notifications and quick menu, you can feel the edge of the screen protector. a rather unpleasant feeling for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easiest install, great protection, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I've used the most expensive and the least expensive screen protectors in the market and this is one of the best. Tech Armor is easy to install, crystal clear and doesn't affect the touch sensitivity. The pack includes everything you need for a bubble and dust free install. Having 3 in the pack means you can change them whenever you feel the need to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont beleive the hype - they do not replace for free, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Have been waiting 3 months for a shipment of replacement screen protectors from the states and have been told 3 times by tech armor it takes a long time for replacements to arrive

They do not send replacements and fob you off every time u chase

As you can replacements were required as the item is not better than standard screen protector at a fraction of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best screen protector yet !!!, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Very good screen protector. Not flimsy like a lot of others on the market. Can hardly tell when it was put on except it was about 1 mm shorter than my screen. Comes with the obligatory cloth but a better than standard one and has some sticky tabs to make sure all the dust has gone. Excellent product. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and efficient service, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
The screen protector is excellent and a great product to protect my new phone, having two extra protectors in the package will be very useful - thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great choice, 9 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Armor Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty for HTC One (Pack of 3) (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Excellent product!
It has 3 screen protector, 1 "bubble" card, 1 micro fiber cloth and "writen" instructions and a link for a video instruction on how to apply it correctly.

It doesn't affect the use of the touch in any way.

Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews