Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
I couldn't put this book down once I started to read as I needed to know what happened since the other books in the series.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Another fantastic book in the Afterlife series. Well written story following the story of Meghan. I for one will be sorry that this the last book on the series. Brilliantly written with a intriguing story that keeps you wanting to read more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
brilliant book. I got the first 3 in the series free and I have to say if any more books were made I would buy them. I stumbled onto these and absolutely love them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
If you have read Afterlife books 1 to 3, then reading book 4 is a must. The books make you consider further why some things happen in your life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I read all 4 books in the afterlife saga. They are some of the best books I have ever read. Looking forward to reading more by Willow Rose
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Once I started reading this set of books I couldn't put my kindle down . Even my cross stitching had to wait! Thank you Willow !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Well worth reading this series addicting from start to finish only wish there were more in the series ....again awesome
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I was totally hooked on this series, this book was a fantastic ending to a great storyline. Would highly recommend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Yes I read all 4 .. I was glued .you sort of guessed who the bad person is but you needed to see it in print..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I did enjoy this read it on holiday not for everyone especially if you have strong beliefs.I did feel it was a weak Harry potter type novel series and had to purchase last book which I have yet to complete !
Rambles a bit but I guess I liked it because part of me wants to believe there is a better afterlife .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.