Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2014
This is a series that grips you throughout, these bunch of guys are really tough characters with determination to suit, the gaffer Jack and his Son Todd are real tough guys with a fine crew of men. What really impresses is how they overcome so many obstacles and get on with the job in hand. Buy it, fantastic viewing and worth every penny !!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought this for my husband and thought it would be boring how wrong I was, it was great, am buying series 3 to see how it ended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
best d v d I have had I will tell my friends about them I love looking at them over and over
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
This was bought for my husband who really enjoyed it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
love this dvd, would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
very good to watch
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
enjoyed it a lot
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
This season was great, instead of just focusing on Porcupine Creek like in season 1 we have an additional 2 mines including the Klondike and the big nugget mine. Apart from the usual over dramatic American style this is a great watch... Bring on season 3!!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Nice to own this on DVD so I can watch this epic series time and time again. Highly recommended series.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Full-Length Movies from $2.99. Get the Best Quality HD Experience.