Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fleece
I had a TKA 100 in black and it was light but very warm. This one is not the same. It is thick and a bit heavier. It's OK though.
Published on 11 Aug 2011 by Partick Express

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great service
Much thinner than I thought but still warm , ideal as a base layer. and well priced , arrived in 3 days
Published 16 months ago by David Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fleece, 11 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a TKA 100 in black and it was light but very warm. This one is not the same. It is thick and a bit heavier. It's OK though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very light and comfortable ., 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for Christmas. I love it, it is soft, light and quite warm but not too warm when worn indoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece as a Christmas present for my son in law. Seems a good quality item at a reasonable price. Cannot comment further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece at a seriously good price, 2 Dec 2013
I saw this fleece in a shop but managed to stop myself from buying it there and then as an impulse purchase.

I'm glad I came home and had a look online as I got the exact same fleece for around 1/3 saving! An absolute bargain and I recommend wholeheartedly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For the winter, 10 Nov 2013
By 
Ronald Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is what you wear under a wind proof for the pefect combination to beat the cold weather its light and gramme for gramme will keep you warm in any conditions With the half zip you can adjust you comfort to the conditions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars FLEECE, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice. What you come to expect from North Face.
Just be careful on size as large wasn't that big and had to get the extra large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece has been bought by me as a Christmas present, it looks very nice and feels nice and cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A highly sufficient Fleece, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what you'd expect from a quality make like The North Face but at a budget price. It's very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Northj Face Quality., 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think due to the price of this item i cannot expect anything else, however it does seem a bit on the thin side but I suppose this is reflercted in the description and kind of top it actually is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great service, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much thinner than I thought but still warm , ideal as a base layer. and well priced , arrived in 3 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Men's 100 Glacier 1/4 Zip Pullover Fleece - Citronelle Green, X-Large
39.99
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews