Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2013
A really fab novella, easy reading and likeable characters! Always helps when the lead male is my type too haha
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Another hit from Lauren Blakely, I couldn't wait for the fun to begin, full of chemistry, humour and great characters. I could read it again and again and still be gripped by the story unfolding. Where can I find me a guy like Reeves LOL
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
It was good book to read. I really enjoyed myself while reading this book. It was well written as well , the story in it was very good and moving. If you like to be somewhere else sometimes this is that kind of book. Enjoy yourself.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book, the chemistry between the two characters was believable & the intimate scenes were genuinely hot. All in all an entertaining story, just a shame it wasn't a bit longer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I couldn't out it down this is the first book iv read and I will be reading more from this author I couldn't stop reading can't believe it ended so quickly
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This book was enjoyable and entertaining a good romance story, with likeable characters.
I would recommended this book if you enjoy a light romance.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This is an enjoyable read, quite smutty - but all done in good taste, I thoroughly enjoyed the book, I will certainly read more of Lauren's books
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
A lovely story involving passion, insecurities, sex and love. It flowed beautifully and the characters in the book developed well and were engaging. I was rooting for them both all the way through. The story line was well thought out and I could lose myself in the story, which is what I look for in a book. I will be looking for more from this author.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
While reading this i could defo picture Reeve being one hell of a hottie lol like a mini movie in my head and to me those are the best kind of books! A lovely & funny story of two people making a deal but end up falling in LIKE with each other. If you don't mind a lot of dirty talk then this a MUST read lol.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This had a predictiable ending in one sense of the word but also a different, unpredictable, ending which I found highly amusing and brought the whole book together. A good book to relax in a bath with and is a fun read
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.