Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
I used to love Mixmag. The tunes here are pulled together wonderfully. A great retrospective.A must for any collection. Great continuous mixes too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
bargain as just over £6 for all the best dance tunes, wondering what quality amazon mp3 allows you to download the songs in?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
A great product that my husband had been searching for, at a good price, and arriving quickly and with no fuss.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I was once a member of this club when it started out providing DJ,s with pre mixed tunes on Cassette Tape (Remember those?) then Vinyl albums of mixes and upcoming new releases. It was fantastic then and is just as fantastic now. Highly Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Excellent album really enjoyed listening to it. Tried getting this album online with no avail seen it on Amazon purchased straight away plus lots of good mixes on the end of the track list a big must for all dance fans aaaaaaaaaa+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
There are several unknown songs in this CD which I had never ever heard about them before. There are other great ones out there really missing in this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Excellent service delievered promptly for a classy album by genius artistes. Recommended if you appreciate quality in your dance music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
The selection of tracks is good (includes the longer versions of most tracks) and the bonus mixes are very welcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
great collection!!! i voted in the mixmag poll and many of my favourites ate in this cd. very good indeed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Brilliant album with some all-time classics. My great-grandchildren will appreciate some of these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)