Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Footy comfort!
I cannot wear hard soled sandals/flip flops and it's nice to wear something that has comfort for walking and look great too. Far to many "comfort" sandals look just right for grandmas of 90!!! It's great that Clarks have got this right for middle age women it both looks and comfort.
Published 3 months ago by MME Carolyn Matthews

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars half sizes needed
Have ordered smaller size for my wife, really need half sizes to be more available but I suppose manufactures not keen to make them.
Published 3 days ago by ALFRED BENT


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Footy comfort!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot wear hard soled sandals/flip flops and it's nice to wear something that has comfort for walking and look great too. Far to many "comfort" sandals look just right for grandmas of 90!!! It's great that Clarks have got this right for middle age women it both looks and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, great service!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops are so comfy- I lived in the black ones last summer. I ordered these and they arrived very quickly- within about 2 days. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Breeze Sky BLack Sandles., 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Sandles are so comfortable you can keep them on all day even with this hot weather and they look cool.
I liked them so much I have the green ones as well,even bought my daughter a pair, she also loves them, and what a great price. What more could we ask for.
I would recommend them to all young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A pair of flip flops that fit my extra broad feet without looking bad. I've worn my older pair all the time, walked miles and they're still fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !!!, 11 Jun 2014
So comfortable I bought the black ones too!! Fit perfect but that's what you would expect from Clarks. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so comfortable, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarks Womens Casual Clarks Breeze Sky Synthetic Sandals In White (Apparel)
these sandals will see me through the summer - there is nothing to hurt!
will porbably need another pair before Sept though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty sandals,comfortable, 15 April 2014
By 
I. Zelikova (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are fantastic value. Extremely comfortable, fashionable and much more classy than all the other flip flop styles.Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best yet clarks, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife absolutely loves them,they are so comfortable very stylish and is ask what make are they and where she brought them.her very words are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so good I bought another pair, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfort is the main thing I want when it comes to footwear - and these certainly fit the bill. They even go in the washing machine to get cleaned as I wear them every day - and come out looking brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really loved the shoe but i have a very narrow foot and even with the sides fastened up on the tightest my foot still slid around and i had to grip to keep them on.Only reason i had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews