Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled to Bits
Thrilled with this jacket fits really well and looks good . I've tried numerous times to get something that looks feminine in biking gear and this is just PERFECT.
Published 18 months ago by Jennifer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars looks good ,,,,,but doesnt do the job
i usually wouldnt write negative feedback but i felt on this kind of product it was important. the jacket looks good and fits well, which is all well and good but when it comes down to it the armour padding is of very poor quality i had an accident on a 125 bike only travelling at 25 mph, and slid less than 5 foot still managed to get road rash all down my forearms and it...
Published 13 months ago by lucy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled to Bits, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thrilled with this jacket fits really well and looks good . I've tried numerous times to get something that looks feminine in biking gear and this is just PERFECT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great female jacket, 31 Mar 2014
By 
A. Adlington - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great jacket good quality and nice female colours good length and not bad safety aspects just needs gloves to match
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this jacket. Its a great fit with vents at the side and Velcro at the waist to pull the jacket in for a great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jacket, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with this jacket, fits beautifully, love the styling and most importantly waterproof, size 12 fitted as a size 12 should fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had this jacket for several months now and it is great to wear in the cooler weather as well as the warmer weather. It fits well, looks good and I love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars At last one that fits., 29 July 2013
This review is from: Womens Black & Pink Waterproof Motorcycle Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Purchased in july, delivered 2 days before i needed it so was impressed at service, jacket is a perfect fit, i would recommend this to any plus size ladies, fits brilliantly on the hips and shoulders, good length not at all skimpy, sleeves just right, removeable liner, zips and fasteners are good quality, stitching perfect, lovely design very feminine because the waist could be pulled in a little making it look very well fitted,, its a superb jacket at a brilliant price,comes complete with armour for the back and elbows, i highly recommend this brand to any lady looking for a new biker jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars womens motorbike jackets, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a good quality, but the size for women's motorbike jackets come up a lot smaller and therefore require larger sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good girly looking bike jacket, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived by expected date, very good fit well made would recommend as you can pay a lot more for the same bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars looks good ,,,,,but doesnt do the job, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i usually wouldnt write negative feedback but i felt on this kind of product it was important. the jacket looks good and fits well, which is all well and good but when it comes down to it the armour padding is of very poor quality i had an accident on a 125 bike only travelling at 25 mph, and slid less than 5 foot still managed to get road rash all down my forearms and it lifted as i slid also grazing my hip, i would recommend people spend more money and get something high quality i would NOT recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Womens Black & Pink Waterproof Motorcycle Jacket
£59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews