Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow.
I've lost count of the amount of products I've used on my hair to keep it in place. Tresemme, Shockwaves blah blah blah. Bed Head works a miracle, this can has lasted me ages & it actually works. Just a light mist makes my hair stay where I want it & it doesn't feel heavy or sticky. I'll definately be getting more of this when I eventually run out =)
Published on 11 Aug 2010 by hellosailor.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive product
Expensive product although it does the job as advertised. For me personally I find I have lots of residue on my hair as I use other products at the same time
Published 18 months ago by Chris


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow., 11 Aug 2010
I've lost count of the amount of products I've used on my hair to keep it in place. Tresemme, Shockwaves blah blah blah. Bed Head works a miracle, this can has lasted me ages & it actually works. Just a light mist makes my hair stay where I want it & it doesn't feel heavy or sticky. I'll definately be getting more of this when I eventually run out =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow!, 12 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this hair spray really does the job of holding your hair in place. has a pleasant smell to it too. and lasts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
gives your hair added texture, great for fine or thinning hair for added volume! last at least twice as long as my normal spray so well worth the extra money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hairspray ever, 15 Dec 2013
I always use this, nothing else compares! It holds & brushes out easily. Nothing else is as strong! I highly recommend for long & short hair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ! BEST hairspray ive had, 11 Oct 2013
love this so much, abit pricey but its worth every penny!! makes rubbish lifeless hair look amazing!! will be buying this again & again! thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for long hair and windy conditions..., 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Holds my hair in place no matter what the weather. Doesn't make hair stick together. It's subtle and strong. It's very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigi Bed Head Hard Hold Hairspray 385 ml (Personal Care)
Best hairspray out there - worth the price and a bottle lasts a long time. Good for thick guys hair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 20 Sep 2013
BEST HAIRSPRAY I HAVE EVER USED GREAT IN DAMP OR WINDY CONDITIONS ONE SPORAY IS ALL YOU NEED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO HAS FINE FLYAWAY HAIR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good hairspray and holds the Hair very well,but still like my favorite the Tigi Bedhead the Masterpiece Massive Shine Hairspray the smell is lovely too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Jun 2013
By 
Sas thompson (Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My third can of this. I like it. I have thin hair and this seems to thicken it up plus leaves it shiny. I'll be ordering my 4th can soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews